Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was a great stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Water park is very nice . Rooms are very outdated and matress very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Nice easy to get to water park

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel itself was clean and quiet and the waterpark has a really nice area for younger kids. Restaurants at the hotel are pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant. The water inside the water park was a little cold in most places. The warmest was the little kid slides which was great for us but that was also a little bit chilly. My 3 year old got cold quickly in there. We will definitely go back when he is a little bigger to do the bigger slides he was bummed he was 2 inches short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Lenox, ill

Fun stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the hotel, activities for the kids, pool area. Liked the fact that hotel is 1 hour from home.
Cons: Cost of food and drinks.
My grandchildren had a very good time. They especially enjoyed the slide area and wave pool. Food and drinks a little costly but that is the only negative. Rooms very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Went for a surprise Christmas present and the kids really enjoyed themselves. Very nice facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago!!

Nice indoor hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Stay at key lime was fun!! Couple of minor details in room could have been better this time( remote control didn't work) Other then that nice room/ a bit pricey but my son enjoyed his Birthday surprise!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

It's okay not bad for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pulled up and was greeted nicely while I checked in. Check in was very simple! The room was outdated the bedspreads were eye sores. The bathroom for a two queen bed room was tiny!!! The water park itself was okay, I wouldn't travel very far for this water park. The staff in the water park are a bunch of unfriendly kids that love to use their whistle. If you live in the area it's a nice getaway if you are traveling safe your money and go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Warmest Indoor Waterpark I've Been To EVER!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We went for my daughter's 5th birthday, the water park was super warm like a summers day and the water was really warm too. I was just sad that all of the slides weren't operational this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great experience and very much recommended. Kids had a great time in the pool !