Ratings based on 3,848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Lake, IL

Great location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel is in a great location. I was able to walk everywhere. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We had complimentary cocktails and apps in the evening and continental breakfast in the morning. I plan of staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean hotel. Beds are super comfy - good balance of firm and soft. Continental breakfast on each floor was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel was very central to where I wanted to be, everyone was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect downtown location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: staff and location
Location: perfect downtown location
would definitely stay there again. Within walking distance to every major attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent service, incredible stay! Ideal location! Highly recommend and will stay again the next time I'm in downtown Chicago!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

My new go to hotel in Chicago- EXCELLENT

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location is perfect for River North night life. Room was large, modern, well decorated, and clean. Continental breakfast included each morning located by the elevators on each and every floor! Guest services responds to text messaging requests!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Chicago Fun

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Perfect location, clean and friendly staff. Always enjoy staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The Kenzie hotel is clean, comfortable, and on a nice street. When you walk out of the lobby, there is NOT 100 people trying to catch a cab
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very expensive, couldn't check in till 4:30 and parking was $60. Not the best experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Chicago Weeken

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Upon arrival we were greeted with the friendly and vibrant hotel staff. Was a warm and welcoming reception. The hotel was meticulously clean and well organized. An unexpected and lovely free breakfast was set up in the lobby of each floor - unique and well received! Quick walk to the River Walk and outstanding location in general. Loved the stay, will be back.