Ratings based on 3,807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Easy to find. They took very good care of us. First class hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Hotel was awesome. Had a great experience. Will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bermuda

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Walking distance to everything. Ideal for young professionals and families, not only is staff awesome (all of them, no one was ever sour, always smiles and eager to serve), but the guests are awesome too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The staffs were awesome! The mattress was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel while we explored Chicago after checking out. This was a great perk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff, very clean and close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, Indiana

Great place to walk to restaurants etc.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
First time at The Kinzie. Welcoming staff. Nice room. Comfy beds. Easy access to bars and restaurants etc. Nice place to stay - very clean and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Weekend in Chicago

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and comfortable.
We recently spent a weekend at the Kinzie in Chicago and were thrilled with the experience. The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient, and the staff was very helpful. Next time we are in Chicago, we plan on staying at the Kinzie again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to shopping and theatres

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice hotel and staffing: request a room away from the elevator areas of each floor as they serve breakfast in the elevator area beginning at 6 am and we were awakened each morning this early; comfortable beds and otherwise very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, CAN

Presque parfait...

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, chambre proper et confortable. Bon rapport Qualité-Prix
Cons: Ajouter un grille-pain sur chaque étage pour le petit-déjeuner. Remettre une carte de la ville à tous les clients.
Location: Musées, magasinage, tours d'observation, aquarium, spectacles au Soldier Field, parties de baseball, excellents restos à proximité
Bien situé au Coeur du centre ville de Chicago à quelques pas du Magnificent Mile, cet hôtel a comblé nos attentes: chambres confortables, petit déjeuner équilibré (manquait seulement une grille-pain), "Happy Hour" (5 à 8) très apprécié et une équipe aidante et acceuillante. Mon seul HIC a été une facture de 100$ CA à payer à la sortie pour des services qu'on nous avait vendu "complementary" à la base (petit-déjeuner, gym et Happy Hour). Mais nous l'avons contesté et ils ont retiré les charges...