Ratings based on 1,195 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good accommodation close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had a outstanding experience.Breakfast was good.Rooms were spacious and the bed was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

reasonable hotel near the airport, nothing more

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: shuttle to the airport and car rental very helpful
Location: Close to the airport
Not much quality food or restaurants nearby, hotel free breakfast was not edible in any way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your stay. You definitely didn't seem to have had the experience that most of our guests have, and I am so sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations! I'll make sure to review your comments with our entire team and see what we can do better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicgo

Clean and cozy

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice Cantor bell Good location Many restaurants around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for airport shuttle

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast wasn't served till 6 and we had to be to airport Shuttles could be every half hour like other hotels we had to get there tooooo early!
Great hotel and convenient! Excellent value!!!! We always enjoy the cleanliness and nice room decor. Comfortable beds!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Airport shuttle driver refused to take me from the airport back to the hotel after I confirmed it with the hotel desk staff the night before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff didn’t meet your standards. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This hotel was good for the value. We got a good price through and Expedia bundle. It is a little bit rundown, the breakfast was OK, and we never saw the pool? The beds were nice but the pillows a little to be desired. I was worried being right next to the freeway that there would be a lot of noise but it was pretty quiet. The only noises I heard were pipes hissing. The maids were awesome and the front desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Centralized and close to airport; right off highway to the city.
Cons: Rugs in hallways; better fitness room gear.
Location: Many malls and shops and restaurants nearby.
Very reliably comfortable. I stay there often. It's always a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by Russ

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The hotel was clean and had a great free breakfast. It is close to O hare International airport which is a positive also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near O'Hare Airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great Staff, very friendly, Hotel close to restaurants and O'Hare airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to O'Hare Airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Continental breakfast was advertised to be available until 0900, but was all put away by 0810 when we got there. That was disappointing. Otherwise a nice stay.