Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are horrible

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel staff is great the lil breakfast is good bud the beds just plain suck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Mediocre

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The sheets on the bed were torn, the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, the elevator was in need of repair, made awful noises when it was reaching the 4th floor; thought it was going to break down, and they didn't have any cream rinse so I could wash my hair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. Each issue that you have noted will be addressed in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

For the money, great hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
First, LaQuinta is not the Ritz...and I didn't pay Ritz dollars, but, if I'm grading cleanliness, kindness of staff and efficiency, I'd have to give them 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: location
My room was very clean and quiet. Shuttle to airport was fast and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Not happy about the staff in the early morning waking us up to their loud conversation in the hallway .. terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good accommodation close to airport

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had a outstanding experience.Breakfast was good.Rooms were spacious and the bed was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

reasonable hotel near the airport, nothing more

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: shuttle to the airport and car rental very helpful
Location: Close to the airport
Not much quality food or restaurants nearby, hotel free breakfast was not edible in any way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your stay. You definitely didn't seem to have had the experience that most of our guests have, and I am so sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations! I'll make sure to review your comments with our entire team and see what we can do better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicgo

Clean and cozy

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice Cantor bell Good location Many restaurants around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for airport shuttle

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Breakfast wasn't served till 6 and we had to be to airport Shuttles could be every half hour like other hotels we had to get there tooooo early!
Great hotel and convenient! Excellent value!!!! We always enjoy the cleanliness and nice room decor. Comfortable beds!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Airport shuttle driver refused to take me from the airport back to the hotel after I confirmed it with the hotel desk staff the night before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff didn’t meet your standards. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care