Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to mall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It was convient for the location. It was clean n snacjs was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to stores!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms were nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen servicio

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Muy limpio agradables instalaciones las camas muy confortables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Great

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great price. Very comfortable. Nice breakfast. My children and i will def stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

The hotel is fine for the price you pay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, near enough to the Blue line to make the drive from the Forest Park station a short one.
Cons: Eliminating their breakfast and providing discounts to a number of restaurants in the area that serve a very good breakfasts.
Location: It's located in Oakbrook Terrace, immediately north of Oak Brook. Recreation includes several golf courses, hiking, shopping and close to the city.
This is one of the least expensive hotels in the Chicagoland area with all the amenities that you would expect from a suburban hotel. We were using the hotel as a stop over before traveling home and it works well for a hotel where your needs and expectations are minimal: as a safe place close to the city and public transportation where you can get a good night's rest before traveling on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
2nd time we stayed there. Room was clean, especially the wet areas. Towels and linens were clean. Hotel desk staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tamaulipas, mexico

Hotel bien ubicado dentro de la ciudad

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: La limpieza de la alberca
Cons: Si, dar un desayuno mas variado
Location: Chicago a una distancia corta y el hotel esta dentro del comercio
solo lo utilizamos una noche pero si esta dentro de las opciones de la ciudad para regresar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Nice area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: To be more clean and updated
Location: Good location. Restaurants, malls and movies
Nice area. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom's tub was not very clean and also we call many times because the vent in the bathroom did'nt work. No body came to fix it. Breakfast was very good. A lot of restaurants around the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced - should be rated a 2 star

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: refurbishing
Staff was very professional. building needed an upgrading
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is in great need of remodeling...There were broken fixtures along over overall look of hotel...The carpet along the halls was not very clean...I would never recommended....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us.