Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Was a little worried when we came back to room in evening and there was a lively group in adjoining room. Their conversations could easily be heard. However, we never heard any noise from that room later when we wanted to sleep..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The location is convenient and the price was reasonable. I thought the condition of the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Keep bottled water stocked jn the dispenser.
Location: Within distance of strip malls and franchised eateries. Also major traffic routes are easily accessible.
Staff accommodated requests to change rooms for convenience and also made adjustments over the phone when online service created an error. Overall, check-in and check out was a breeze. Experience was uneventful and hired help was not intrusive , but efficient workers around the premises. Clean, quiet , well-secured environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I will not come again

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
My room was near elevator so noise for Me special at night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surely needs to be remodeled!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Never again...old and dirty. In the non smoking wing it smelled of smoke. The door handles going into the hotel side doors had a buildup of dirt and grime. Tub had many stains in it and was old. We left early. Great location access to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald from Lake Bluff

Nice!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

La Quinta Hotel, Willowbrook, Il.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down and build it somewhere else.
Location: Our room faced a truck parking lot, not much room between.
The hotel is totally out dated. I don't know how anyone would give it a 4 star hotel. Absolutely nothing like your photos of the rooms. No privacy, with vanity and bathroom at entrance of room. Homeless people hanging around the parking lot. And back entrance door was not closed or locked at least half the time we were there( 5 days)!!!!!!! I did not feel comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel

Surprised

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was very surprised with this stay. I was a little nervous based on the reviews. It ended up being very clean, and had a nice courteous staff. Only thing I would change is the breakfast area was a little cramped. But really can anyone complain about free breakfast?