Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was great to be able to bring our dog on a road trip for the holidays and have a place to stay. Not many hotels allow it. Staff was excellent! Hotel was clean. The only suggestion-the gap between the floor and door is pretty big, maybe add something to the bottom?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff was very nice. They were very accommodating. The only thing that was a bit weird is that there must have been recent construction around there because every time i drove out of there my GPS would take me on the hwy to take right back off the hwy instead of just taking a left at 183rd st.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff below par accommodation

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Great location.
The staff was friendly and nice. The washroom was disgusting and the rooms need to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park

It was ok

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Left used soap in tub from previous guest (yuck).. other then that, the beds was kinda rough but u pay for what u get
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteno Il

Close to concert venue

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It would be nice if there was eye make up remover packets, shampoo and conditioner, and lotion in the bathroom instead of shampoo and conditioner 2in1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Weekend visit

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was the best! Friendly at all hours, day or night. Helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet most of the time. Room was good.
Cons: Breakfast. Don't be in a rush, as waffles smell great, but take forever. Executive suite needs better couch, table/chairs so you can relax.
Location: Close to other restaurants, and the hotel's location is great.
Headed to see family. Needed a quiet place to stay with pets. While we ultimately left our dogs at home, our room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely I will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Place was close to our concert venue, but the room condition was somewhat outdated. Bathroom was so small the sink was in the main area and someone had a terrible idea to use hardwood flooring in the bathroom, which warped and sunk in under our weight near the tub. There were white stains in the carpet and we couldn't find any outlets, so we unplugged lamps to charge our phones. It was when we were leaving that we discovered there where two outlets on the microwave. Why the microwave is beyond me and this was nowhere near the bed anyway. Overall the place was okay, but we wouldn't stay here again. Especially at a rate of $150 a night. Staff were friendly and there was a complimentary breakfast, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place nearfreeway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Fair enough to stay. Will recommend to my friend. Hope threre always special deals and need to add more menu on breakfast such as sausage, scramble eggs rather than hard boiled egg only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Noisy room, washroom small

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Not a whole lot
Cons: Points mentioned above
On Chechen we had to change rooms, we found someone else's clothes in the room. Room was ok. Washroom is extremely small. Free breakfast could have a better variety. Windows don't appear to keep noise out could hear people talking outside, room was on the fourth floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

I would stay elsewhere.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: This hotel needs an overhaul, and a lesson in cleaning and turning over a room. Who
Location: Tinley Park Ampitheater Chicago
I stayed 2 nights here and would never stay here again. I checked in late, around 11:00 pm, and when I got to my room the carpet was wet. Strange since checkout is noon. I didn't realize this until after my daughter was already asleep. I didn't want to wake her up again so I didn't say anything. It was still damp the next morning, but we were going to be gone all day and the front desk was crazy busy with people checking out so I let it go. (It was a Saturday)We were pretty close to the Tinley Park concert venue, which was nice. The beds were sunken in and have seen better days so they were not really great. The shower was horrible. We had no water pressure. I don't mean that like not enough pressure for my taste. I mean a trickle. Also the shower head was gross. I think a hotel has to have a clean shower, this is not negotiable. I ended up washing my hair in the sink. I was going to say something when I was leaving but again the front desk had a huge line and I was on a schedule. It would really be a good idea to have more than one person checking out people on a busy weekend. I overheard housekeeping say they were fully booked and there were no late checkouts so they really had to get the rooms done as quickly as possible. So maybe that's the problem here. On the plus side, the breakfast area was clean, neat and had a good selection. My daughter enjoyed the wave sounds the TV had on when we got to the room.