Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-refundable

Posted Apr 2, 2017
At booking, stress that this hotel has a no refund policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Nice hotel right next to Oakbrook mall

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Had a great overnight stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Walk right to the mall for a day of enjoyment.
2 out of 5
by Yen

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Complain about the noise next door but there was people slamming doors and people being loud in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quick stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was friendly and the room was very nice. Very accommodating for me and my pet.
5 out of 5
by Kay from st.louid

great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

meh

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The shower door leaked to floor the set up of the bathroom is horrid. The light switch is outside bathroom so if needed at night the light wakes up the other person. The ninth floor lounge didn't know their own hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great stay. Staff very helpful hotel was inviting and room decor lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

6th Anniversary

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was an awesome stay..... I spoke with lead manager Brody and his staff met me and my wife at the door with smile. I had spoken with Brody over the phone, who let me know that the accommodation for the champagne in the room were ready for us in the roo m the hospitality was excellent thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mata

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great. Everyone is friendly, clean rooms. Easy walk to restaurants and the mall. That's all I have to say. However, I have to keep writing, so they could submit my review.