Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from Oakbrook shopping center an

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel has a five star spa that offers all services and is absolutely phenomenal. We went for a girls spa weekend and was pampered beyond belief. The club level rooms were great as well as the club level lounge which served a fantastic breakfast buffet every morning. We are planning our next The club level rooms were great as well as the club level lounge which served a fantastic breakfast buffet every morning. We had such a great time that before we left we were already starting to plan our next trip. Would definitely recommend and we think the hotel is a five-star hotel not four-star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: It was convenient for shopping and dining.
Cons: The entrance, the closet space and the room sizes
Location: Location is excellent.
The hotel was okay. The rooms are small and the closet space is horrible. After my first night's sleep, I realized that the bedding had a nasty spot. I slept on the other bed the next night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, IL

Beautiful hotel with mall across the street

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff were amazing! So nice, especially Jay (one of the bartenders)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Very close to oakbrook mall and restaurants

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotel is in a very convenient area. The rooms are spacious and good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot or cold

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The hotel is very nice in the rooms well appointed. However the staff is a little snooty at times ( check out was much better) and they have major problems with their ventilation. It is either too hot or too cold and you cannot individually adjust anything in your room. Having maintenance come up makes no difference. It has been this nagging problem every time we've stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Modern, clean, staff were absolutely wonderful. We had a challenge with our plane reservations and the front desk staff did everything they could to research and help us figure it all out. Thanks for a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

eh

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: pull up or...driveway arrival a bit clumbsy..
Location: awesome location!
pretty good. there is a little traffic from non hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Out celebrating the wedding 15th anniversary.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Everything is all-good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located. Everything that you can or want to do is within walking. Park the car and go, PERIOD.
From start to finish, my entire stay was just wonderful. Everything that we wanted to do was within walking distance to the hotel. We parked the car in one spot for the whole week-end. Thanks again for such a great week-end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Geneva

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a little further from Chicago downtown than what I expected. However, it beats having to pay a bomb for parking if we have stayed in a downtown hotel.