Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-refundable

Posted Apr 2, 2017
At booking, stress that this hotel has a no refund policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IL

Nice hotel right next to Oakbrook mall

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Had a great overnight stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Walk right to the mall for a day of enjoyment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Quick stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Staff was friendly and the room was very nice. Very accommodating for me and my pet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great stay. Staff very helpful hotel was inviting and room decor lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

6th Anniversary

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was an awesome stay..... I spoke with lead manager Brody and his staff met me and my wife at the door with smile. I had spoken with Brody over the phone, who let me know that the accommodation for the champagne in the room were ready for us in the roo m the hospitality was excellent thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mata

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great. Everyone is friendly, clean rooms. Easy walk to restaurants and the mall. That's all I have to say. However, I have to keep writing, so they could submit my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I loved the room and staff thank u for a wonderful and relaxing stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

No heat!!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The room's thermostat was not working. We called the front desk on two occasions requesting some assistance. No one ever showed up. We went to the front desk, talked to a manager and was moved to another room after about 4 hours of cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was clean. At check in, not much was explained. I thought I was to have breakfast included in my room rate, but that was not ever mentioned. Purchased a Club Level room, but not sure it was work the extra money as the room was not different than a standard and not much bigger. Overall, the hotel was nice and clean. It is close the shopping and great dining which makes it a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nothing special here...basic hotel. Not like other LeMeridean hotels. Room was cheap and for price better than other options in area. Just ok.