Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

The Luxury and Conveniences of a Downtown location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Recently enjoyed a long weekend in Chicago. Contemplated staying in a hotel downtown, instead decided to stay at Le Meridian in Oakbrook Terrace. We could not of been happier with our decision. A beautiful hotel less then 30 minutes from downtown, with all the same luxuries, conveniences and outstanding service you would expect in a Downtown location. World Class shopping, restaurants and entertainment within walking distance. We Loved everything about our experience. This is where we'll stay when we come into Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel rite across from mall and restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had a nice exerpince very relaxing just what I went for and shopping center and restaurants where a walk away me and my girl friend were satisfied whit our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Just so relaxing and enjoyable. I would stay here again no hesitations. Highly recommend. Needed just to relax and get away and the hotel provided the perfect setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Il

Very Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We loved to hotel decor and the modern feel to it. The staff was very pleasant, we could tell they wanted everyone to have a good stay. Our only complaint could be unique to just or room. The air conditioner kept going on and off every 50 seconds, the room was cool enough so we didn't complain. Also the bed matress had a big dip in the middle. Ok for one person maybe but not two. Overall we are very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Excellent hotel with good location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Excellent hotel, close to some good restaurants and shopping center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted May 31, 2016
This hotel is right next to Oak Brook Mall which left little to no parking forcing you to valet your car for $15 a night. It took 20 minutes to check in because there was only one person at the front desk which created a line from the front desk to the door with annoyed customers. The food offered was overpriced (which I had expected), but the quality didn't match the price whatsoever. The hotel was clean but I won't be coming back & I wouldn't necessarily recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Coralville, IA

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We totally enjoyed the hotel and surrounding area. We used to stay at this hotel and are so happy that it has reopened. It is a beautiful property.
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels