Ratings based on 1,807 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel all staff member were friendly and ver

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access off of the Tollway
Location: Rosemont convention center is a block away
Check in was smooth and professional we were given an upgrade to a corner King room. The bar had a great vibe and they made great cocktails
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at Loews Chicago O'hare. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location of the hotel along with your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Convention stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We were here to go to a show at the convention center. We were late to the show because we didn't want to leave the room! The room was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was outstanding. They were very friendly and accommodating even down to the gift shop person!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Paul Ohm, General Manager , Hotel Management
John, It's great to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time to write us about your recent experience. Being late to a show because you didn't want to leave the guestroom is a first for us, (also great to hear). We hope you enjoyed the show when you did finally head over. We really appreciate your feedback about our team members and I will be sure to share your comments with them. Thanks for choosing Loews and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago-O'Hare

Close to O'Hare with comfortable shuttle.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
High quality, affordable, and good amenities.s shuttle, parking, restaurants, shopping, friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Paul Ohm, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write us about your recent stay! Sounds like everything was enjoyable! Thanks for choosing Loews and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strang

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice, only issue is when I wanted to extend the stay they made me re book thru app.. instead of matching the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with booking your reservation. We hope you give us another chance to welcome you to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great room. Good location. Fair price compared to other airport hotels with better quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Paul Ohm, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If there was anything that we could have done anything better to earn your 5th star, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Thanks for choosing Loews and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Visit to family nearby

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We chose the hotel because it provides 24 hour shuttle service to O'Hare and is close to our family. Parking cost per day is high for an airport hotel, compared to our experience near D.C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Angelica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Loews Chicago O’Hare. We are excited to hear that you had a good experience. Loews Chicago O'Hare is just minutes away from O'Hare International. Our complimentary shuttle services is available to and from the airport. Thank you for choosing Loews Chicago O'Hare and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Need bath tub.
Location: Best location from the terminal.
No bath tub, in the room I stayed. Shower is ok, but if I had bath tub, it was much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Angelica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Loews Chicago O'Hare. I am so glad that you found the location convenient! I am sorry to hear that you did not get a room with a tub, we do have some rooms with tubs available upon request. We hope you give our property another chance in the near future. Our team hopes to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great hotel, can walk to nice restaurants! Room was very nice. Good views
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Angelica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Loews Chicago O'Hare. Our hotel is in a great location, near O'Hare International airport and many great restaurants & entertainment venues.Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great airport hotel---comfortable and quiet. Excellent shuttle service to O'Hare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at Loews Chicago O'hare. We appreciate your positive feedback and are happy to see you enjoyed our shuttle service back to the airport. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No suggestions
Location: close to shopping and restaurants
I enjoyed this hotel very much. The rooms were awesome and the whole hotel was beautiful. It is in a great location next to the Chicago Outlet mall and also close to nice restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us at Loews Chicago O'hare. we appreciate your positive feedback and are happy to hear that your enjoyed the location our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.