Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy at a good rate....

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was extremely busy at the front desk. Customers were being rude to the front desk receptionist but she was very friendly in spite of. The rooms even though they were nice had a lot of cigarette burns on the tub and on the curtains.... They need to upgrade their hangers also... Two of them were broken. Overall I enjoyed my stay, they just need to improve a few things and hire more help.
5 out of 5
by terynce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel stay was bad sink had burn marks and ut was a crowd in the hallway it was just a mess.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for the price. The only problem was that either the walls were thin or the neighbors were loud. I figured that the hotel wasn't packed. They could have spaced the guests apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff at desk was rude!!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very comfortable nice. Rooms spacious clean nice cafe area
Cons: Staff was very rude at desk!!!! I had reservations the lady at the desk said she didn't believe me the she called someone they told her I did. She didn't say sorry or anything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money spent

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room wasn't cleaned after first night which means no clean towels and when I asked for clean towels they had none had to ask for sheets for let out and there were no extra pillows for that ....not to mention the smell of marijuana that never went away.....not pleased at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just a get away to Chicago to experience what the city has as attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

This place is TERRIBLE

Posted Sep 20, 2016
FIRST OF ALL, this is located in a very bad neighborhood. Upon arrival I instantly got nervous, and for good reason because on the first night of our 3 night reservation my vehicle was broken into and burglarized. The lobby was unappealing and appeared unclean. The staff was sort of friendly, but was also clearly unaware that I too speak Spanish and kept saying things to each other about me in front of me as if I wasn't there. The room itself had outdated appliances, and the kitchenette refrigerator leaked. The bedding, although it appeared clean, was rough and uncomfortable, same for the towels. Not worth the money. Not worth ANY money. Someone should be paying YOU to stay at this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not clean as before

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms weren't as clean as has been in the past. The bathroom especially. Good thing I always bring my own cleaning supplies