Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darryn from Washington, DC

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Overall ok. Bad experience with room service. Required 3 phone calls to remedy. Spoke to someone at front desk about it who said a manager would speak to us about it. The next day when we checked out, no one had reached out to us about it. They did comp the meal which was nice...but wasn't the best way to manage the situation. The server was very defensive citing the fact that she didn't prepare the order...only delivered it. etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angila from Dubai

Good stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a day stay. Easy to find the hotel, great access to the mall and target.. About 5 mins drive. Staff are very friendly and very helpful, my only concern was, no refrigerator in the room if you want to keep homemade baby food, you need to request and pay for per stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Chicago

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for our 28th anniversary. It was really nice and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Flaca

Wedding

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The ballroom was beautiful the serves were great they were very attentive and helpful. Our room met all of our expectations. It was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miana l.

Meeting stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Awesome hotel and service. Highly recommend. Starbucks located inside hotel made it nice and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramon from St. Louis, Mo.

Weekend Shopping Run

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ran away with my wife for the weekend. Found a great rate on Hotels.com. Front Desk was friendly. Got to the room. Found a Room Service tray of dishes outside the door. Walked in to a lovely looking room. Checked the view from the window & discovered 3 flies in the room. Killed them all with the towels & informed the Front Desk about our problem & they apologized & gave us a complimentary passes for a breakfast buffet at the Bluefire Grille. The view was great. Room temp upon entry was great. The rest of the room was clean. Since the flies were there, we used half a can of Lysol on everything. Our room was right at the elevator, but we didn't hear any noise from the halls, Excellent. The drapes kept the outside light out so we could sleep comfortably in the exquisite bed they provided. Refrigerator was so cold, it froze my can of beer to slush status (yes). Outlets everywhere in the room & the lobby with free wi-fi. a rarity in hotels today. There was an indoor & outdoor pool with a whirlpool provided as well as a 24 hr fitness room that was key card accessed. Starbucks as well as a small bar to perk you up or bring you a satisfying drink. There was an extra area for events or weddings called the Grand Marquis that looked great for formal events. The breakfast the next day was outstanding and check out was easy. All things shopping or dining was less than 5 min. away since we were located by the Woodfield Mall area. We will be back here again. Highly Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay, business trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: simple, clean
traffic from nearby road is quite noisy in hotel room, kept me awake
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels