Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally sucks

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The bed was extremely uncomfortable and oddly lumpy. The worst part was I stepped on a broken piece of glass that looked like it was a part of a crack pipe. It was next to broken up brillo pad. It really is disgusting and I would never suggest anyone ever stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.H.

looks like a derilict hotel in halls and rooms.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
fithy rugs, peeling paint, smoky smell if any one goes there they MUST be told of pending clean up (should be imploded!) and to expect terrible conditions in the rooms, broken doors and locks !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

The scariest place

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Where do I begin. The room across from us was (kicked in) and not fixed,crud and trash on the floors(not vacuumed),black spots on the walls where people put cigarettes out on the walls and no smoking signs everywhere but smelled of smoke.someone was trying to get into our room at 2 am... terrifyingly for someone sound asleep.no one would give us towels,sheets stained.
1 out of 5
by Jorge from Texas

False services offered

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I choose this hotel because it supposed have free shutle to the airport and free breakfast but nothing of this was offered to us. The clerk told us that these services were canceled some time ago. The problem is these services continue appearing in the web. I feel very frustrated.
1 out of 5
by Rana

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Smell in room. Carpet damp with spots
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy motel! It should be gutted!!! I can't believe this is a chain motel! You said it had a shuttle to the airport and when we got here they said they told you there was no shuttle??
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with my stay at this motel. I was visiting chicago for the weekend and i did not want to spend 500 dollars on my hotel room. This is old facility but rooms are clean and affordable. Don't expect a luxury suite setup, you get what you pay for. I am satisfied with my stay.
2 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 7, 2016
They changed the econo lodge inn to motel 6 without letting their guests (who booked in earlier months) know about it. I booked it with free full breakfast but when we get there, there was none. Wifi connection was terrible. Now, ive just seen my credit card statement of account and noticed that they charged me again with even higher rates contrary from the amount i paid when i did the reservation. I already paid this reservation last january 2016, how come this irresponsible motel will charge me again? Now, you gave me another reason to get stressed. Im now in canada, then i have to call you in U.S to fix your mess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not a pleasant place to stay