Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel pictures that were to the expedia website were not accurate. I reviewed the photos and believed that the hotel was decent. The lobby, elevator, and the hallway had a very stale smell. The carpet in the hallways were stained (the carpet looked very disgusting). The shower curtains in both of the rooms that I had reserved looked to be unclean. In room #318 the bathroom door was falling apart, almost to the point that it was very difficult to open and close the door. The sink in the same room was stopped up. The renovations in both rooms were mediocre. I shared my complaints with Jessica the next morning who advised that she would be refunding $30 to my family for such a terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisle Illinois

Inexpensive Motel.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cigarette burn holes in the bedding in no smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay night!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
They put a twin bed in for a double???? I don't fit in a twin bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

scevy hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: working in area
dirty and horrible, old mattresses piled up against my window outside! Never again to a motel 6, I'd rather sleep in my car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reynoldsburg, Oh

Choose Another

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This place have bed bugs and the sheets and covers were full of hairs. The mattress had pea stains on it and the mattress pad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good for a nights stay only

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Long story short, hotel is in a safe area. The personnel was very nice at check in. However, the motel hallway smelled like cigarette. The room was spacious. However, the walls have stucco and the bed cover was torn. Will not stay here again due to the smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

가격외에 평가할만한 호텔이 아님

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 가격
Cons: 시설
Location: 좋지 않음
가격은 굿 그외 객실의 청결도, 호텔직원들의 자세,시설의 낡음 등 만족할 만한 곳이 못됨
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We didn't stay because it smelled and was run down. Ripped comforters, screens flying in the air off of the Windows.
4 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Zaim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels