Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Just perfect...

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Excellent location...easy access to everything.
Brilliant from start to finish...from the minute I walked in the door it was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent in every way. Facilities, location, staff, service, cleanliness, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Park Hyatt

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wonderful location, amazingly considerate and professional staff. Is this what all Park Hyatt's are like. I am going to try this brand again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Best Place for Chicago

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Toller Service - man fühlt sich Zuhause
Location: Mitten an der Nord Michigan Ave. ist man im Getümmel und durch Bus und Bahn kommt man überall hin.
Luxushotel mit freundlichem Service und vielen Annehmlichkeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo,SP,Brasil

Dias super agradáveis!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Conforto das dependencias, limpeza, atenção dos funcionários, localização do hotel.
Cons: Foi tudo excelente!
Location: Localização em frente à Water Tower, proximidade dos museus, do Pier, dos restaurantes e das lojas e shoppings. Na badalada magnificent mile!
Excelente localização do hotel, equipe muito atenciosa, quarto excelente, limpeza idem, muito conforto.Vale a pena ficar no Park Hyatt! Na próxima visita a Chicago, com certeza ficaremos nesse hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from lima

excelente hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
excelente trato y servicio pero falto mas variedad en desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BLOOMINGTON INDIANA

GREAT STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS

Posted May 26, 2015
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL HOTEL. FIRST RATE AMENITIES. FIRST RATE STAFF. KAREN AT THE CONCIERGE DESK WAS ESPECIALLY HELPFUL. FREE AUTOMATIC UPGRADE TO A BEAUTIFUL SUITE WITH A LAKE VIEW. SUITE WAS AKIN TO A VERY EXPENSIVE APARTMENT. ONLY COMPLAINT AND IT IS VERY MINOR. SINGLE PLY TOILET PAPER WAS BENEATH THIS PLACE. OVERALL WE LOVED IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Bloomfield Hills Michigan

Fantastic

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I attended a seminar at the Park Hyatt Chicago early April 2015. Though I was there on business, I was so pleased with the hotel and the way the rooms had been set up and appointed. The rooms where up to date, so functional and very clean. The service was also exceptional. Park Hyatt has a perfect location and I will return to stay there next time I am in Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoinette from Michigan

Amazing

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel. A truly enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels