Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Great experience, fantastic location, friendly and acccomadating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Excellent location very nice view

Posted May 10, 2017
My wife chose this hotel for me for my conference. It was very comfortable and very luxurious and the location was perfect and the view was amazing . The coffee machine and Illy coffee was also very special and tasty. This hotel stands out among its peers. Will come back with family in few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosa Beach , CA

Close to restaurants and train station

Posted May 7, 2017
Great location! Walk 1/2 block to the train station and take the redline to Wrigley field for $5. Great Irish pub next door ( PIPPEN ) and restaurants everywhere!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
the overall ambience is not impressive and the building location is but the facility is not of ParkHyatt standard, it can be hyatt or hyatt regency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Never disappoints

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I have been coming to the Park Hyatt for over 15 years... perfect location, great wait staff, great property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We have always enjoyed the Park Hyatt

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Good location. Really adds to our trip to Chicago. The bar, the food is superb. We plan to always go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff- room was top notch.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Excellent location, staff was great, room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Luxury hotel close to everything!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Spent one weekend with hubby. It was relaxing and romantic. Convenient to major shops and trendy restaurants