Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean room, bathroom recently remodeled, not enough parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Door stuck when trying to open it, electrical plug came out of the wall in the bathroom when I was unplugging my curling iron, water was trapped under the tub seal which made it feel like you're standing on a water bed and there was a big sign in the Continental breakfast area stating that you couldn't take food out of the area, didn't like that, as we picked our daughter and son up from a red eyed flight and wanted them to rest as we got their food for them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

FRONT DESK STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONAL IN HOSPITALITY

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The staff are great. Front desk personnel exceptional. And (full) breakfast is amazing.
Cons: The condition of the hotel is average for the industry. It is a good hotel, and clean for the price. It is next to the interstate (a little noisy).
Location: This hotel has a restaurant! We also walked around the area. We found some good Italian (deep dish pizza) at a small Café (Sorrentos) nearby.
The front desk staff were seriously exceptional in hospitality and concern for travelers. They could not have done a better job than they did! One lady who manages the front desk was amazing in how much she showed genuine care about people traveling and their needs. She also speaks Spanish and English fluently. She made a huge impact on us, and the outcome of our trip! In context, we had been in transit traveling for over 24 hours (flying from Israel to Chicago). We were tired, jet lagged, and needing some degree of flexibility with the hotel and staff. The hotel and staff were exceptional and went out of their way to help us with whatever requests or improvisions we needed. The hotel even let us check out late at 1 pm. If ever we are in Chicago, I promise that this hotel will be where we choose to stay from now on. We found the staff to be incredibly empathetic and understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Budget hotel, close to airport, room is very clean and very comfortable. Will definitely recommend this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to airport is reliable

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Selected this hotel becuse so close to Ohare Int airporto and the shuttle works great every half an hr,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I think they may have recently done some renovations because everything was brand spanking new. They had a spot for a refrigerator, but no fridge. So maybe they're still working on that. Overall I give them a 4.5. Very clean hotel and friendly staff.