Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 14, 2017
We stayed as a family for a week in this hotel. There was always a smell inside the room whenever we entered. The bathroom is quite small. The breakfast selection was very limited. Overall, it was ok. We would probably choose somewhere else for the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, out of town

Posted May 25, 2017
Quiet, clean, not in the busy city. Comfortable. Very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison

Poor Cleanliness

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: Room cleanliness. Customers should be told breakfast time at check-in.
The linen was very dirty there was some brownish snot-like stuff on a corner of my quilt. It was so disgusting. Also, the coffee machine still had used tea bags in it. It is just a small detail but details are what matter to hotels these days. Staff didn't tell us about the time for breakfast and we missed it when we went downstairs at 9:10am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
I think it was the most terrible experience for me. They don't even provide drinking water in the room. I believe this is the most basic requirement. I have stayed in a number of hotels outside US and all hotels provide at least clean drinking water. But not in this hotel. I was told that there is a vending machine on 1st floor and that i will have buy from there. Moreover, I wanted microwave in my room because we have to use boiling water to make bottled milk for our baby. That request was also rejected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Comfortable, clean, perhaps dated.

Posted May 15, 2017
Very comfortable and clean, very near airport so obviously you hear some planes but we easily tuned them out and had a restful quiet night. Also nice workout room. Very pleasant staff and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHINA

The locating is good ,very close to the airport.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It is just a motel,cheaper and close to the airport.The shuttle bus is good.It may be a good choice if you will be fly next morning.
The room we have is faced to the highway,so it is little noisy in the midnight.The staff is not skilled when we check in and check out. We have pre-paid the full money months ago when we booked the room on EXPEDIA,,but the staff charged me twice (check in and check out).when i pointed that ,they tell me they will refund me later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elkhart indiana

Posted May 4, 2017
Comfort availability and location are priced accordingly If you upgraded the beds and you can hear everything through the walls the price would have to increase I'm sure the breakfast was good I'd stay again for being so close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean room, bathroom recently remodeled, not enough parking.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good short stay.Happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Door stuck when trying to open it, electrical plug came out of the wall in the bathroom when I was unplugging my curling iron, water was trapped under the tub seal which made it feel like you're standing on a water bed and there was a big sign in the Continental breakfast area stating that you couldn't take food out of the area, didn't like that, as we picked our daughter and son up from a red eyed flight and wanted them to rest as we got their food for them!