Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Very accommodating.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The park and ride feature. Close to airport and the shuttle runs every 15 min. They are very helpful.
Cons: Fridge and/or microwave in the room.
They were very helpful and pleasant. We parked our car there while we traveled to Mexico. They answered our questions and made us feel welcome. A waiter in the restaurant was especially nice and helpful. He even helped us with the internet to pay a toll we had accidentally missed on the turnpike. The food was delicious also. We would defintely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice local hotel..

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Outer Door lock needs to be fixed
nice place friendly staff. Outer Door lock needs to be fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not a pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: it was clean.
In the review, it did not say "seasonal pool" so we called and they said it was indoor. but it was an outdoor pool. so that was disappointing. Then there was no parking. then, we went to give our three year old a bath and asked the desk for a plug and she was very rude and said there was no plug in the whole place. really? i understand not having them in the rooms but they should be available if asked for, how do you bathe a child?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Great hotel, not so good breakfast experience

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel is one of the best I have stayed at...for the price. The room was clean and the bathroom was a joy as it looked new. My only bad experience was with the breakfast. When we checked in, the front desk said 6-10 am. Half of us went down at 830 and they told us they would close at 9:00 and we couldn't take food with us back to the room. This was very inconvenient as I had to wake up my children and drag them down to breakfast within 10 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2015
旅慣れた人のトランジット用と割り切れば値段もそこそこで価値ありだと思います。 外見よりも内装は結構きれいに改装されていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Even though the hotel is close to the airport, you don't get any noise from it. The room we stayed in was clean and the beds were comfortable enough for what they were. There are a ton of restaurants that deliver there and most stay open pretty late. Overall decent hotel. It took a long time for the room to heat up when we got in, but stayed warm once it was. Shower runs well and hot for as long as you need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격대비 오전 비행기 이용시 최고

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
호텔은 딱 가격만큼의 청결도와 편의시설을 갖추고있지만 24시간 운행 셔틀버스, 무료 조식, 공항접근성, 가격을 고려하면 만족할만한 숙소임. 다만, 전객실 금연임에도 담배냄새가 나고 카펫의 청결도가 그닥 깨끗하지 않지만 욕실은 깨끗한 편임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann Louise from Stockholm

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
OK, bra med skyttelbussen till flygplatsen. Ännu bättre om man talat om att den måste beställas per telefon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dinah from Toronto, Canada

First time in Chicago

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient from o'Hare airport with the shuttle bus and back going to train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels