Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Well they says smoke free but the room they gave us both was smokeing room. They did give us new room but need to check before guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room served its purpose. Would've liked to take my breakfast up to the room instead of eating at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Nice place for Pit Stop

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: New sound proof windows!
Very good location. Excellent shuttle service to O'Hare and CTA Blue Line. Comfortable room. Smart and helpful staff ! Excellent breakfast !!! Easy parking. *** Noisy! It's Airport and Interstate! *** Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

highway right outside your window

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Raze it
Location: nothi
no pool, now a grassy area with parking.Rug in room looks like someone was killed on it. Stains on wall,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Affordable, close to O'Hare

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 10minutes away from O'Hare.
Cons: Carpet smell (Shampoo or replace)
Location: Close to O'Hare, didn't have a chance to check out much around the hotel.
Beds, bath are clean. This is a non-smoking hotel but smoking smell all over. High road noise (right next to busy I-294). Hotel staff is courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Poor conditions

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, easy in and out.
Cons: Quality mgt.
Location: Since the hotel was near the airport, that was the point of location. We drove into Chicago for dinner, only about 25 minutes away.
Our first room assignment had a broken door handle. You could open the door without the room key/card. We were able to change rooms quickly, but it was surprising they did not catch the problem as the door handle was hanging losely and was clearly broken. After that everything was fine, it was not the clearest smelling hotel but room was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Room was nice but found blood on my blanket and blood in the bathroom. ...brought to staff attention nothing was ever done..... Radio and hair dryer did not work and never replaced after speaking to the front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary from Iows

Place Close to airport and Reasonable

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were nice but renovation must be going on. Halls were scary. No drain in tub that worked and I wanted a tub bath to relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was loud and felt unclean. Walls were thing and could hear all sounds.