Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Awesome desk clerk.
Nice, but small room. Bathroom not real clean. Micro, fridge nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Great place to stay in Schaumburg

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice hotel getting a little older but kept up very well. A little pricey but then you are very close to Woodfield Mal, will stay again when in the Schaumburg area.l
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Convenient to area attractions

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Walk to Streets of Woodfield, Whole Foods. Very close to Woodfield Mall, IKEA, and the highway.
I always stay at the Quality Inn when I choose to stay in the suburbs and not in the city. It is primarily for convenience. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and the hot breakfast is a great time-saver. However, this hotel always has minor maintenance issues. The first morning, when trying to leave my room, I discovered that the night latch was not set correctly on the door, and I almost could not get it open to open the door. I reported it after I had breakfast, they said they would attend to it, but nothing ever changed. Also, the shower would fluctuate from the temperature I chose, to scalding, to freezing. That could be somewhat dangerous if a younger child was using it. I do appreciate the location, the staff, and the cleanliness of the location. I just wish the upkeep on maintenance issues was better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean and a very nice breakfast spread
Cons: It was a bit difficult to find, and the interior looks a little bit dated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It's Chicago so there is plenty to do. If you have not done deep dish stuffed pizza you have to give it a try.
I was quite pleased with the service and helpfulness of the staff. My wife had come down sick while I still needed to work an event in the area. The gave us a late checkout so she could stay in the room longer and then the lent us a blanket an a pillow when I still had to be in the area awhile longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would definitely stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: So many things to do in the area
Was a very nice hotel, great price, and everything u need within walking distance. About a 10 minute drive to the train station to go downtown. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room

Posted Oct 29, 2016
A had a comfortable stay.They have shuttle service breakfast and cocktails
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan, mx

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was really really comfortable
Cons: The closet and hand wash space is pretty small
Location: The wood field shopping center is at walking distance, also there are many restaurants around that are good for either breakfast, launch or dinner
The hotel is very well located, personnel is very friendly, amenities are very good, breakfast is better than other hotels I've stayed with breakfast included, and the price is really affordable, you definitely get value for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

Schaumburg, Illinois area.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location. Easy access to and from there. Had a park and ride bus area close by, so that you could travel to the downtown Chicago area and Cubs and Bears games.
Cons: The bathroom area was small for 2 people to try to get ready at one time. Could have been reconfigured a little bit better.
Location: Woodfield mall, Shops of Woodfield, Legoland, O'hare airport, plenty of restaurants to choose from.