Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The front desk lady was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and spacious, and the pool was great! Breakfast was decent too. There's a few restaurants just s walk away too. I was very pleased with such a nice place for a great price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine if you are not looking for good service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Front desk person at check in was awful. We interrupted a personal phone call. She couldn't find the reservation. Was put out that she had to call someone to help her. Did not accept my us amy id card as valid id and i am a colonel. This was the start of burying my mother and planning her fjneral. Yeah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We went down to sit in the hot tub there was two children with there mother playing in the hot tub. They were extremely obnoxious splashing jumping and caring on. We left then the next day we were going to take a swim but the kids were out of control screaming and yelling we told the young lady at the counter and she just said sorry but there's nothing she could do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very unprofessional, racist, I would NOT recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The front desk manager and assist were terrible.
The hotel appeared nice online, which explains why we booked this room. Upon arrival the Manager-On-Duty was VERY unprofessional and came off very racist. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet

Forced Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
A little expensive. Bed was good. TV didn't work until I unplugged and put in different outlet. Limited channels. No bacon or biscuits n gravy at breakfast like most have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price! No problems