Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine if you are not looking for good service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Front desk person at check in was awful. We interrupted a personal phone call. She couldn't find the reservation. Was put out that she had to call someone to help her. Did not accept my us amy id card as valid id and i am a colonel. This was the start of burying my mother and planning her fjneral. Yeah.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very unprofessional, racist, I would NOT recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The front desk manager and assist were terrible.
The hotel appeared nice online, which explains why we booked this room. Upon arrival the Manager-On-Duty was VERY unprofessional and came off very racist. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oil City, PA

Nice hotel stop when traveling across country.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall a very nice hotel. Pet friendly. Nice hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good basic services and helpful staff.
Cons: Room felt damp and humid.
Other than some problems with key coding our two-night stay provided good basic service. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, nice stay and very comfortable.
Location: Steak and Shake nearby - great food options.
I was pleased with the spacious and comfortable room. Breakfast options were numerous and very good. Staff were helpful and cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was good and clean. Daily cleaning, everything worked. Breakfast was standard - cereal, doughnuts, waffles you can make, sausage, eggs, toast. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, Iowa

Plugged Toilet

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get to from the highway and generally clean.
Cons: Better plumbing, obviously. The water pressure was quite low as well.
Location: NA, We were just passing through.
The real isssue in the room was the toilet. It was plugged. Breakfast was OK, but not stellar. The top floor smelled of cigarrette smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean. Traveling for business, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality Inn and Suites

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
We had a great experience at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and bed. Exceptional breakfast with plenty of food all the way till 10am. Large swimming pool and hot tub. Convenient to hospital where my loved one was very ill. I encouraged my relatives to also stay there which they did and were pleased. Near lots of eating places and stores. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Detroit

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff was really nice and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool. Lived the location. Right near shopping and restaurants. Easy access to freeway.