Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tinley park, il

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The lobby did not look so great, but the room was pretty nice and clean. It was up to date with the furniture. The fridge in the room did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

not so good

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I had to hook up to pannera bread companys wifi. I had to get room keys made five times, they wuold only work once after about twenty five times, room 442 The rooms were clean and fairly nice but the hallways and stairwell look like it had been 2 weeks since they were cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby had a foul odor in it. The hallway smelled of smoke and I asked for a non smoking room. The room was clean and it was nice that it had a refrigerator in the room. I would stay again. It was in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Get away

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I like the stay. Will most diff go back..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the problem I had at the Quality inn

Posted May 8, 2015
The sheets had stains in it I had to turn the sheets around so my company won't see it, the towels had stains in it, couldn't use the washroom or shower cause they cut the water off for a couple of hours it was just a very bad experience, an I had to ask the lady at the front desk can someone bring more breakfast food out cause they ran out of eggs she ended up bringing it out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not great

Posted May 7, 2015
First off, Expedia didn't have the correct address on their site so after driving 12 hours to my 'destination',it wasn't there. And I ended up getting lost. I called and the girl at the front desk was very apologetic and helpful. Finally got there, again the staff member was excellent, but when I go to my room the lock didn't work on the door! The staff member was again very apologetic abd went to make sure the next room she booked me for was ok. It took her 4 tries to find a room with a door that locked! If it wasn't for her politeness and willingness to see that I was comfortable, I would have left for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It was pleasant I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not staying

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
No microwave no fridge tub looked gross and.it.was.my.Valentine's day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guss from Amherst, NY

Convenience

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is in a convenient spot and very closed to business district.