Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!! For the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Old but rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. The couple that cleans the room should get a raise. Because they work their butts off and they are very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple updates needed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Fairly priced, very good location for food. Hotel staff was also nice and friendly.
Cons: Needs some updating in bathrooms although it looks like they have done some recently.
Location: So many different varieties of food from dine in to take out. They also have a really nice place you can order room service from.
I ordered a king size bed, but received two queens instead and arrived too late to have the energy to request a change. The room was fairly decent, your typical inn, but there was alot of water damage on the bathroom ceiling, and several ceiling tiles not properly placed leaving lots of cracks, and the bottom of the tub contained alot of staining. Also breakfast hours should be extended a bit longer. When on vacation I would prefer not to have to be up by 6-9am. And the room doors slam entirely too loud, will definitely startle you out of your sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was comfortable, The rooms seem to have been updated recently. The gal at the front desk was cheerful, kind and helpful. I wish I knew her name, but she made our stay so much better, by Her friendliness! We would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay for two nights, but we left after the first night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Room was good for price and very clean and the staff was very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Concert at the Hollywood Casino night

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable
Cons: Everything I stated in my review above !
Location: location was ok ,not much in the area to do
Well it started with the air conditioner being broke in our room . It was in the 90's that day ! The room was an inferno and they expected us to be able to sleep in it ! We were told no other rooms were available . The front desk girl called maintenance at 11:00 pm to try and fix it . After an hour wait in the lobby we were given another room . The toilet and bathroom sink were both clogged . The refrigerator and coffee maker were also broke . The elevators were dirty and smelled bad . All but one vending machine were also broke .
1 out of 5
by Vincent

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel we've ever stayed at! Hotel was filthy, terrible odor, paint peeling on walls, water stains on ceiling. "Room service" took over an hour and was delivered from an outside source. Cable and wifi were down our entire trip and staff did nothing about it. Front desk staff was very rude at check in and every encounter we had with them. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mattawan MI

It was perfect for us!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly! Suited our needs perfectly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Comfortable desk staff was accomm

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Beds and orange juice
Cons: Cleaning staff smile more
Location: Location was fine. Excellent breakfast restaurant a mile away
Comfortable. Desk staff was accommodating. Nice clean lobby and rooms