Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Accommodating staff!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When we checked in, the room we had reserved was smaller than I expected and smaller than what we needed. Sharon and Alex at the front desk went above and beyond to help us find something that worked and never made us feel like we were a problem. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. The pool was clean and comfortable. Breakfast has lots of options and we appreciated having that included with our stay. We will stay here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This is a nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location is wonderful. Close enough to Midway Airport and great shopping in Orland Park. Lots of places to dine, awesome staff!
Cons: Since their bread and butter is really linked to the attached banquet hall, avoid weekends if you are not part of the banquet. It will be noisy.
Location: Dining, shopping are excellent.
This conveniently located hotel is surrounded by great places to eat and lots of shopping nearby. If you're here for a banquet at Georgio's which is attached to the hotel, you will love it. If you're not here for a banquet and it's a weekend, get ready for lots of noise into the early morning hours. The free breakfast is very good. The cable service is quite limited. I recommend this hotel with reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orland park

Key card

Posted Feb 17, 2017
First couple of times using the key card. It would not open my room. It was a little bit bugging
3 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great for a one night stay. Had to wait a lil bit for help at the customer service desk. Other than that, nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Three problems with the bathroom: Only one washcloth, there was a plastic razor protector from a previous occupant on the sink, and the plug in the sink did not work--stuck open. The room itself was just okay--nothing special. Also, check-in took an extremely long time. I've never experienced such a delay before an any hotel. I also had to sign a form that had a copy of my credit card. I haven't seen that anywhere in years; I'll have to keep an eye on my credit card statement. There was no ice machine on the same floor. I've stayed at this hotel before and was seriously disappointed this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Television wasnt working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I was very surprised on how big the room was. It accommodated my family of 6 perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels