Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pleasant stay in Chicago suburb

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Room size was ample. Facility was clean.
Cons: Check in and maid service. Issues with both.
Location: Nice restaurants and bars nearby.
We were there for a burial service and it was a good location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Accommodating staff!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When we checked in, the room we had reserved was smaller than I expected and smaller than what we needed. Sharon and Alex at the front desk went above and beyond to help us find something that worked and never made us feel like we were a problem. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. The pool was clean and comfortable. Breakfast has lots of options and we appreciated having that included with our stay. We will stay here again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Comfortable clean hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Free parking was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This is a nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location is wonderful. Close enough to Midway Airport and great shopping in Orland Park. Lots of places to dine, awesome staff!
Cons: Since their bread and butter is really linked to the attached banquet hall, avoid weekends if you are not part of the banquet. It will be noisy.
Location: Dining, shopping are excellent.
This conveniently located hotel is surrounded by great places to eat and lots of shopping nearby. If you're here for a banquet at Georgio's which is attached to the hotel, you will love it. If you're not here for a banquet and it's a weekend, get ready for lots of noise into the early morning hours. The free breakfast is very good. The cable service is quite limited. I recommend this hotel with reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orland park

Key card

Posted Feb 17, 2017
First couple of times using the key card. It would not open my room. It was a little bit bugging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable and great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty great stay! Clean is what I look for and the room was very clean.
1 out of 5
by daniel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was told I had a smoking room there are no smoking rooms in the whole building the room was way too hot we couldn't open the windows the maintenance people had gone home for the day the room was squelching hot I would like my money back
3 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels