Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

very welcoming staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
pleased with room very clean checked in early and very detailed at check in
4 out of 5
by Shana from Chico, CA

would stay again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was clean. Breakfast had a different style of eggs and meat every day which was nice. Great value overall.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Twin Cities

It Was Hot in ABQ but the Room was Great

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet. Pool was great.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Brownsburg, IN

Vacation stop

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Moline

Midway convenient

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Little mixup when we checked in...got to our room and it was occupied. Woman at the front desk was totally embarrassed and apologetic and very quickly upgraded us to another room. Perfect customer service at play
2 out of 5
by Mel from Ravenna Oh

Convenient location but I will try somewhere else

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Despite being a Non-Smoking property I almost gagged when I entered my room from the smell of smoke. I was too tired and had a lot of work to do so did not ask to switch to a new room. I opened the window and left to get some food and when I returned it was not as bad. I slept with the window partially opened and that helped as well. The staff was great and I am sure they would have changed rooms for me but again I did not want to hassle with it all which was my fault. Bathtub had cigarette burns on the edge of it that were conveniently covered with the floor towel when I arrived. RM 309. There was a crowd around the front door when I arrived which turned out to be the Smokers area so I had to walk through that as well.
4 out of 5
by Lee from Cross Lanes, WV

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with this facility. Breakfast was great, room was very clean and comfortable. Quiet at night allowing for restful sleep. Convenient to where we needed to go. Would stay there again without hesitation.
3 out of 5
by Cassandra from Chicago

Good ... but the wait

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway with my teen daughters. It was close to movie, shopping & eateries. GPS on phone worked great. Breakfast was very good, plenty of options. Front desk was always running around multi tasking. They need more than one person at desk so service is not a waiting game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Close to Chicago

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: Needs a different product to clean with. Also they need a fitness room.
Hotel was ok but the overpowering smell of disinfectant was awful. During breakfast the staff used disinfectant soaked cloths to clean the tables while we were eating. Very off putting. The entire hotel reeked of disinfectant so one had to wonder what they were covering up.