Ratings based on 1,612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

was great

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: tell people that there is a sleep number bed
Location: longhorn next door
not knowing that the bed was a sleep number type we had a hard time finding what we liked
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IA

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The front desk crew, management, shuttle bus driver, and breakfast chefs are amazing to make this stay excellent at Radisson in Des Plaines!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

not as nice as the pictures

Posted Aug 13, 2016
close to airport, a long way from town. cleaning staff were awesome, the airport shuttle is handy. The hotel itself is in a poor condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean and comfortable Nice staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I stayed for one night this past weekend. Staff was very nice and professional from the front desk to the cleaning staff I ran into in the lobby. I will say when I first drove up I was questioning my choice (just from the outside appearance). This was my first stay at this particular Radisson. The room was clean and comfortable enough for me. The only cons I have is (1) After I went to bed, I could hear people talking as if my door was open. I don't know if they were in the hall or in the room next door. (2) Whenever someone took a shower (in nearby rooms) there was a loud high pitch noise. Overall, for the few hours I was in my room, it was a good experience. Close to airport, IHOP is right across the street as is Target. I think closest train station with parking was about 10-15 min away to ride into Chicago (blue line). Which was great for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, I loved the sleep number beds.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I liked the hotel, it was close to the area stores and businesses. It was clean, and great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel next door to Longhorns and across from IHOP and Chilis. Sleep number beds were not that great! Quiet rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jun 30, 2016
They have sleep by number beds, which are not comfortable as all!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located 2 miles from the Chicago Airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
The front desk staff were courteous and professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle from the airport to the hotel at night is slow and off the scheduled pick up time. I waited 60 minutes when they are suppose to pick up every 30 minutes. The shuttle to the airport was On time and dropped me right to the entrance of my airline.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice airport hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Free drink and breakfast with check in. Sleep number beds and a balcony. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Quite impressive. Staff very accommodating and welcoming. I would stay there in the future and recommend it to friends and family. Location is also great its access to other businesses made it quite easy for visitors like me. Thanks Radisson