Ratings based on 1,567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but clean and convenient

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I was able to book a room quickly during a bad winter storm that brought air traffic to a complete halt at Ohare. The staff were helpful and efficient if not overly warm. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, as was the room temperature. It did not have a restaurant in the hotel, although it offered a free breakfast in the morning. The only nearby restaurant was Lone Star or some steakhouse which didn't appeal to me but that was the only drawback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel - Terrible Beds

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Service.
Cons: The bed.
Location: Rivers Casino.
The location was great, and the staff was welcoming. The shuttle service was also very timely and active. The bed however, was like sleeping on a pile of boards from Home Depot. I was not expecting that, at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Good location to Allstate Arena. Resturants in walking distance. Rooms clean but sleep number bed control was old and did not work as it should have. No fridge in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value and shuttle bus to the hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Snowed in overnight but very good value and good food in Resturant right next door, can recommend the chicken but pick the small portion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemont, IL

Nice with balcony

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Room was clean. Nice balcony, although it snowed the morning before my stay. Overall 3.5 stars in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel close t airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Staff was friendly and informative. Those staying there were friendly so also having good experience. Resteraunt next door rooms cozy and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

I'd try somewhere else

Posted Nov 9, 2015
First off this is the first hotel I've ever been to that had a sleep number bed that was in a standard room. That was awesome because I had never slept on one before. However you pretty much trade every other amenity in the room for it. No fridge, microwave, no hotel directory or book for the room. The bathroom doesn't have a fan so the ceiling built up moisture and the whole ceiling turned into one big puddle. You would have thought there was a leak upstairs. Water was dripping down on me while I was trying to get ready which really sucks. The towels are in the shower so you will have to take them all out unless you want a wet towel to dry off with. The good news is the shower head is up high for tall people. As for the rest of the place the what should be free continental breakfast you have to pay 11 per person. ( kids is different ) Nothing special just typical plates so I opted to go somewhere local to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice and secluded

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was good.
Location: Some restaurants. Nothing really that I could do since I went to crash there.
Everything from start to end was good. Hassle free check in and check out. Rooms were good, clean, heaters working. Complimentary breakfast. Ample Parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
部屋も清潔で水回りも良く、快適でした。 ホテルスタッフの愛想があまりなかった点が残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

バス

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
空港からのシャトルバスの頻度が少なく、少し待ちました。 ほかのホテルは頻繁に来ていたので残念でした。 ホテルから空港へのシャトルバスはスムーズでした。 部屋も清潔で近くにスーパーもあり便利でした。