Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel was nice & clean. The staff was ok but not very friendly. The beds were terribly uncomfortable. I didn't sleep well at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to O'Hare

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great value. Clean facility, courteous& helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Easy distance from Airport and Convention Center

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience
Location: Easy walking distance to Target, Subway, Ihop, pizza, sushi, etc. 10 minutes to the airport or convention center.
We had a very pleasant stay. The shuttle was on time, every time. The room was comfortable. The cleaning crew in the hallways smiled and greeted us as we passed. The breakfast buffet was hot and tasty with very pleasant and accommodating staff. The General Manager, Kai Chow, was very pleasant, sincere, and accommodating as well. His staff's demeanor reflects his attention and kindness. We most certainly have this hotel down for our next convention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

部屋が広々として。

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋に入ったところ、無料のミネラルウォーターも用意されていて、きめ細かな印象を持って、気に入った。無料のコーヒーメーカーもあり、朝利用させてもらった。
Cons: 特に今回は改善の印象は感じられない。
Location: ホテルの横にレストラン(アイホップ、ステーキハウス系)があり、交差点を越えると複数のレストラン、スーパーが点在していて、そこそこ買い出しはできそうであった。
仕事での出張であったが、部屋で仕事をしたが、デスク回りとベットのスタンド周りにコンセント差し込みが結構多かったので、パソコンやら携帯の充電に不自由なく使えたのが、非常に良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location, 10 minutes to the airport.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We chose this hotel as we needed a hotel with a reliable free airport shuttle as we would be utilizing the CTA station at the airport 10 minutes away. It did not disappoint. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes 24/7. The CTA station is right up the elevator from the shuttle drop. As a bonus there is an ihop, chilis, liquor/convenience store, steak & shake & a whole plaza of stores/restaurants just across the street. The hotel was clean, comfortable & offered free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Overall not a bad place to stay. .......................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, United States of America

nice stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: 15 min away from the airport
clean airport hotel, free shuttle to airport, nice staff, voucher for free drinks at the hotel bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Budget hotel in good location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Close to O'Hare
This is a budget hotel so I didn't expect much. Could use some updating and the bathroom could have been cleaner but overall it did the trick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The staff was extremely nice at this hotel. The bed and room were very comfortable and it shares a parking lot with a good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

過ごしやすい環境のホテルです

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: ①空港への送迎サービスが24時間あること  30分毎に空港へのシャトルバスがあるため空港への移動は非常に助かりました。 ②ホテルの部屋が過ごしやすい事  部屋が清潔で過ごしやすいこと。ベッドの硬さも自分で決められるシステムを採用されており快適に過ごせました。こーホーヤ水が準備されているのはあり難かった。 ③ホテル付近にレストランやスーパーがあること  水やお菓子を食べたいと思ったときに近くにスーパーがあり助かりました。また、ホテルの横にはステーキハウスがあり、価格もそんなに高くなく夜は利用させていただきました。  
Cons: ①空港への出迎えも30分間隔 逆に、空港への迎えに来るバスも30分間隔での運行みたいでした。私は、運悪く空港で30分以上待たされました。 オーダーベースでの運行をお願いしたいところです。 ②廊下からの音が部屋に聞こえます 防音性は低く、駐車場での車の音や廊下での話し声が聞こえました。防音性が上がればもっと快適に過ごせるのではと思います。
Location: ダウンタウンへは1時間程度かかります。戻る時はCTAのローズモント駅から#223のバスで帰ることもできますが、乗りなれていなければお勧めいたしません。ローズモントの#223は毎時30分出発なので時間に注意が必要です。GOOGLE MAPで検索すると良いと思います。