Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Stinky and dirty

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Free parking!
Cons: Old and smells like chemical factory.
Location: Right near main routes and plenty of food choices.
You get what you pay for. The first room we checked in was non smocking but the stank of smock was so strong we asked to change it. They did it with no hesitation. Owerall the hotel is very old, outdated big time and smells of chemicals. Old smelly towels and dirty furniture. While we were having breakfast downstairs, stuff started to mop floors!!! and the chemicals they were using were so strong we had to leave!! I would not stay there again and would not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No towels in room. Had to go get them.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Places to eat.
Bathroom small. Sorta noisey Lots of big trucks driving by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awful and run down

Posted Oct 20, 2016
basically a trucker motel... people wandering the parking lot. Furniture ripping in the room. really bad....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating & attention to details for good sta

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Visited Lewis University and Chicago
Very worn, non- smoking room definite smell of smoke, doors needed a good clean, beds clean and comfortable, wifi unreliable, breakfast Very limited & staff more concerned with the drama in their lives than interacting with guests. Windows were gross on doors. Needed some TLC!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location to Chicagoland Speedway
Cons: the room had a smell of musty or moldy air. After being gone all day and returning to the room, the odor hit you as soon as you walked into the room.
faucet in bath tub faucet dripped /leaked entire time we were there. Large waste of water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything went well . The front desk help was very helpful with directions. Breakfast was fine in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maldon, Australia

good value with a car

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Quality of amenities and excellent continental breakfast provided.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Would go back there again.
Location: Plenty of eateries and shopping a short drive away.
As long as you have a car to get there this was a good hotel with everything needed at very reasonable rates, with good onsite facilities and lots of other services nearby. Only the distance from the airport causes the qualification that you would need a car if coming from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, very friendly staff, clean beds, reasonably priced, clean bathroom. Great overnight stop!
Cons: Minor issues -Floor lamp and alarm clock didn't work, picture above the bed missing -may have fallen off the wall? 3rd floor ice machine broken
Location: off I-55 and Bolingbrook Dr, lots of restaurants near by.
Looking for an clean, safe, quick overnight stay before visiting downtown Chicago with easy access to I-55 and restaurant options. Saved half the cost of a South Loop hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not recomendé this hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
star bad they give my room at check in and The room already was occupied by some other person de have to go back at frontera desk and give me another room went to my new room and was clean but only have three towels and one toilet paper The almost run out, water pressure on The shower was very bad,The safety door lacht was broke de only hace The dead lock so they got a lot of problema on this hotel i never come back and a told my friends too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temperance MI

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Hotel needs updated.
Location: Easy to get to and from expressway.
Decent price. Dirty inside and out. Roof leaked, paint and plaster flaking off ceiling. Room smelled musty. Continental breakfast wasnt stocked. No coffee.