Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but could be cleaner.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We needed a motel that was central to all that was on our schedule. This motel met that requirement. The room was comfortable but the carpet could have been cleaned more thoroughly. No mention was made that breakfast hours on Saturday would be later. When asked about it, I was told that people sleep much later on Saturdays and Sundays. I replied that not all people do. Overall our experience was good but not great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast problems

Posted Jul 3, 2017
They got breakfast but very bad quality. It's absolutely garbage. Our bed had a blood stain on the bed sheet, until we have realized in the morning. Anyway, the hotel is too far from Chicago. Not worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice and I love to recommend this to anyone who wants a economic hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Loud guests in the hallway between 1 to 4 in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Short Stay OK

Posted May 28, 2017
Room wasclesn, bedwas comfirtable, located near the wedding events we attended. The entire hotel is supposedly non-smoking, but the hallways smelled very smoky. The room itself wasn't too bad except when you opened the door into the hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you have lot more options.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The rooms are renovated and decent size, but they smell really bad. The A/C vents are very dusty and the hotel doesn't look very inviting from the outside. Breakfast has very limited options and the pool is still under construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Fahad, Hotel Management
Hi N, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, please contact me direct and I can see what I can do to make it up to you on your next stay in the area. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

Worst ever!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The owner yelled and cussed at me. They left our room open the maid service was horrible and the elevator broke and they didn't care. It was a nightmare! Go anywhere else. We would have rather slept in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnol, Mo

Inexpensive and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good bang for your buck. Nice breakfast and staff extremely friendly. Wish the pool was ready.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramadon't

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment you walk in the hotel the entire place smells like smoke. All hallways and rooms smell like smoke. When I get up to my room I noticed that there is no hair dryer the heating lamp in the bathroom is missing the knob (so you can't use it), the shower curtain is torn in more than two places and all of the towels look like they have been thrown down they were not neat and tidy and did not look like they were simply laid out. In the morning for breakfast they serve stale bagels that have been covered only in saran wrap over night, there are an assortment of individual packed hostess pastries along with scrambled eggs and sausage patties.
4 out of 5
by sahra

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you Sahra, for you Kind Review we hope to see you on the Future! Thank you Again!