Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My daughter and I have a very great experience in this hotel, because of the sheets were nice and neat , the bathroom was clean , also room service was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and its clean

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Feel comfortable and relaxing... very good costumer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

clean room,bad wifi

Posted Dec 3, 2016
good breakfast,clean room,bad wifi,near an air pot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

bad wifi, have to move

Posted Dec 3, 2016
room is very clean, breakfast is very good, wifi is too bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Everything is good, except water maybe soften as being salty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and room.
Cons: Some fine details need to be taken care of in behind chairs and in corners.With the new repairs in the bathroom should have been a new sink stopping u
Location: There were food and shopping places nearby also a park.
Didn't see a beach. We didn't like our food but our restaurant and hotel staff tried to make things right. Did like the hotel but too far from downtown Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel stay for personal business

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We sleep well it was quite place we enjoy We will recommend it to others we hope to come back again,, Thanks for your service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It was nice not to leave the hotel to find someplace to eat. Nice bar and resturant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Big room, extremely comfortable beds, hotel staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to help me navigate the transit system to get to the loop! The restaurant attached to the hotel was very nice and had a good menu with friendly employees. Overall would recommend this hotel although It is near an aviation training school it is not noisy... I actually forgot that the school was there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was updated and the pillows were comfy along with the beds.
Cons: room was nice until my son used the bathroom and water flooded the bathroom and poured over to the floor in the main room.