Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 10, 2014
The staff were really confused about where I would stay. Furthermore, a mister treated me very badly. The room was ok.
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by red carpet inn from south Holland ill

it sucks

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The shower like was going to cave in, the air didn't work & the staff were not good
2 out of 5
by Jim from Chicago

very nasty hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is not clean at all...need an extensive rehab. Carpet, wall, entrance, toilet need a major renovation. The room smell bad. You do not need to take my word for its vale, just go the yourself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G


Posted Aug 23, 2014
this is in a typical sleazebag Hotel save your money and your time go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Avoid at all cost

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Rude employees Poor expiriense from front desk to know how to find the guest information The employee insisted on paying for the hotel when i clearly had already paid in full through expidia I would never come to this hotel ever again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Locked Out Of My Room

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and it was cheap.
Cons: How they keep records of who is in what room and for how long they're staying there for.
Well it's more of a motel than a hotel which isn't bad. The room was clean as well as the bathroom and everything in the room worked. However they don't put how many days you book a room for in their system, I had to go to the office when my key card wouldn't open the door to my room. It was around 10 at night and I had just spent the whole day at a concert which means I wasn't happy about not being able to get into my room. So I went to the office and found out that they tried to give my room to someone else even though I booked it for 2 nights and that was the second night. They took my name out of the system, which is why my key card wouldn't work, and had to reactivate my key card such a hassle so late at night. I'll never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Dirty smelly gross room

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Scary very scary
This room was awful , smelly dirty really bad. Very bad location very scary and bad part of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2014
Our room was disgusting, clearly had not been cleaned. Front desk clerk was very rude as well.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Indiana

Do not go here!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hands down the WORST hotel I have ever stepped foot into. Illegal activity was occurring in the entrance upon arrival; check-in took 20 minutes and consisted of many mistakes and the manager was extremely rude. I didn't even make it into a room before deciding there was no way I was staying there! Overall, definitely avoid this place!
1 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels