Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Benjamin B.

Do's and Don'ts.....Don't!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Orbitz
I wouldn't suggest this place to my worst enemy. If I had a dog, it wouldn't have wanted to go in the room.
3 out of 5
by raymond g.

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok for the price. Just stayed one night so not a big deal.
1 out of 5
by J.Seatttle

Last min stay

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
after reading the reviews we gave the place the benefit of doubt. Boy were we WRONG! U really do get what u paid for. TV was snowy no remote asked for s remote and it didn't work. Paint chipping No Phone?? 1- set of towels. House cleaning lady came barging in our room after we said HOLD ON! told management n he didn't seem to care. Cause they did it AGAIN the next day. Asked for more towels she said 20mins 2 hrs later still nothing. They just need to tear this place down. Horrible!
1 out of 5
by Yongqiang W.

It is not very good.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
It is not clean, I found many sb's fair on the bed. Bath room is not convinien also. It's not good enough. I donot want a nother night in there.
1 out of 5
by Mr. No

Terrible

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Just terrible. Ended up leaving and not staying. Had to call the police.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Very Dissatisfied!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here year's ago when it was the red roof inn,,now its the red carpet inn, and the word "sucks", is a understatement, room is very dirty, holes in walls, missing shower curtains, no microwave, iron, phone, coffe maker, , Refrigerator, ,the lady at the desk says everything keeps getting stolen, i paid for 2 nights, left after i night, and paid for a REAL HOTEL, i advised the same to anyone, dont stay here
1 out of 5
by Robert from Illinois

The Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel should be condemned.
1 out of 5
by Tommy from Ames

No room in the inn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we were informed that our booked and paid for room was not available and they didn't have any vacancies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moline

Terrible place to stay!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location was great! near store and place to eat/shop
The room was very cheap looking. There were holes in the walls. no working room telephone. Cleaning and maintenance staff was very rude. Didn't provide enough towels and when more towels were requested, staff copped an attitude. There were hole and stains on the bed! SO UNCOMFORTABLE!!!
1 out of 5
by fareed from Stanton,KY

A very cheap hotel, not a good place for holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not a good hotel for family or couples. The hotel is old, not maintained and the room stinks.