Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Room keys were hard to use, TV lost sound a lot.
Location: Restaurants were close.
Breakfast was to limited. Would have liked more choices with hot cereals and fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second time I've been here and I will come Back third time. Only thing is that the wifi this time was very terrible but the nice staff make up for it :) also Ithink I had a leaking shower but then again for the price I can't complain l. 15 min walk from Walmart and food places !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Friendly Atmosphere.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was good and the hotel was not smelling and clean.
Cons: Breakfast was not proper. They should have proper toaster and bread and bagel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great experience this time, stayed a couple months ago and it was dirty etc. this time room and all linens were clean, and service was friendly. The morning breakfast still isn't worth much, except good hot coffee. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Not clean and very old. Cracking sound on bed. Linen not clean, bad smell, don't even dare to book it. Ride staff. Not fresh breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hole in the wall motel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The windows in the room did not close, bio hazardous sticker where on the refrigerator, shower curtain in bathroom did not stay shut do when showered water was all over the floor. This place was a hole in the wall! I wouldn't recommend it to nobody!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is probably one of the worst hotel's I have s

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Really, everything considering the price I paid.
Location: Location was good for this business trip .
Place was not clean, live spiders in the room, now shower curtin, shampoo. Halls were dirty, just mot well kept.