Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Not a good hotel at all to stay at cuz I doesn't have a lot of good things sich as breakfast, bad beds (law) and then no refrigerator
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 10, 2017
room nasty no clean towels floor not sweep it's a shame that it wasn't clean terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Convenient location to many retail store is a positive.
My experience was good but the room was over priced. Lowing the price or offering special discounts would be great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, Inexperienced Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Very cheap rate. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and renovated
I arrived at the hotel and the room was not ready. I had to wait to get another hotel room. The room is very plain and not a cozy feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lasning

No sleep

Posted Apr 9, 2017
At 12 midnight the front desk calls the room asking who we were. Then at 2am the front desk knots on the door asking for i d, so we were worken up out of sleep and couldnt go back to sleep at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Rom did not look like online pictured. The room was clean. But it smell bad, and the refrigerater in the room was old and smell very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noises made my stay horrible

Posted Apr 5, 2017
For some reason car alarms kept going off all morning. It's always a car alarm going off very loud. People want to get rest by any means and that is so uncomfortable. It never fails
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for its price

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Overall the stay was decent but the room didn't have any heat or air so the room was freezing once it started to snow. The housekeeping crew did everything possible to make sure I had everything I needed. So I was satisfied with their work ethics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Its location is the only thing good about this place...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

Staff extremely rude, Room dirty, horrible stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Rude front desk employee when checking in. Not only rude to us but to the other couples checking in too. Dirty room. Cigarette burn holes in bed spread. Tub was dirty. Light fixtures were dirty. Missing light bulbs. Trash outside our room was over flowing. Room smelled horribly of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. Other people were up all night yelling and disturbing other guests. Children prank calling our room at 1 o'clock in the morning. Overall would not stay ever again.