Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Perfect for our stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
For the price, it was perfect. Yes, the smell was a little overpowering at first, but after the first night, we were used to it. I read reviews about guests getting headaches, and though I didn't get one, I thought that I would because my sinuses are really sensitive to strong smells...other than the smell, the room was perfect. We had to order more towels and rags, but they were brought to the room with no problem. I would def recommend and it's about 30 mins out from Downtown Chicago with no traffic. Not a bad commute for the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serves it's purpose

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Inexpensive, clean, nicely updated. I like the fact that it only has a strip of carpet by the beds. Felt cleaner that way. Housekeeping and desk staff were very polite and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from willowbrook, Il

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was a nice place but a tap bit run down. Yet it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
it's a great deal and value compare to the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

To small of beds

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was just ok were used to queen size beds and we had double beds hard to sleep no room. Alarm clock wouldn't work. And disliked not having microwave refrigerator and hairdryer. Should not have to pay extra for these things other rhitwls don't charge. So we probably will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Overpowering smell

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The staff was very nice and courteous but as soon as you opened the door you were smacked in the face with an over powering air freshner smell of some sort, i have asthma and had to use my inhaler multiple times, when speaking with other guests they said their rooms were the same, so i didnt bother to ask to switch rooms. I have bern sick for over a werk now with a major sinus infection, as the old saying goes... You get what you pay for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very convenient, relaxing, and close to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and would stay again
5 out of 5
by AMONA

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I guess i was next to the housekeeping room.sounded like a washing machine kept running. All you heard water kept running from 3pm till late and started up early in the morning. Was pretty loud.