Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good rate

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My stay was great. It would have been excellent but my room was on the first floor on the west side of the hotel. Too much activity (traffic noise from the street and people in and out of the main office) for me to rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Bestes Red Roof Inn auf unserer Reise. Empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, KY

Stay every year

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean.
Cons: Deodorizing rooms that are non-smoking but have had smoker's in them.
Location: We go for our family gathering, but there is plenty of shopping centers and restaurants nearby. Dunkin Donuts is just around the corner for breakfast.
We stay here every year. This was the first time we had an issue and had to change rooms. The toilet leaked onto the bathroom floor. The staff was great helping us get another room (even though they were very full). They also gave us a small credit for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Excellent location for quick stay in Naperville

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel is right off 88 at Rte 59. Rooms are quaint, renovated, and clean. The doors go to the outside like a motel so somewhat loud in the morning with the cleaning crew going back and forth with cleaning cart. If I were to get same great price per night, I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenville, IL

Red Roof Inn + roaches

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Demolish and rebuild!
Location: Plenty of places to go to and restaurants within 10 miles.
Booked for 5 night, but found 3 roaches, 1 in the bathroom, 1 outside the bathroom and then one mid sized one about to go into our food, forcing us to pack our stuff and leave at 1:30 am the same night and move to a different hotel. The room was extremely small, barely any place to walk, the wall beside the bed had a hole (probably) a mouse hole which seemed it was recently patched, but it was terribly done so the patch was coming off. When we got up from a nap, my wife found rashes on her hand and they have been extremely itchy (probably bed bugs or roaches?). Also the towels in the bathroom had someone's hair on them. The staff were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good rest

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Comfortable bed, great access to highway and routes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena,ca

Nice place, better than what I thought

Posted Jan 8, 2016
No wifi , seriously? No wifi ! It's true, well, honestly, they had wifi there, but poor signal, slow speed, besides wifi, everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was clean with simple modern decor, comfortable beds, and nice shower.... And, it was affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
This hotel was very clean! The staff was very helpful and made sure my stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora

All rooms should have a fridge and microwave.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: clean, smells excellent, dark out curtains, organized, presentable, professional, no police or gang issue. no cameras but safe n room service.
Cons: key cards faulty, micro n fridge in EVERY room.
Location: Close to mall and expressway. Great location. Please put one on westside of aurora!
I've stayed quite a few times via expedia. One room didn't have the cable channels programed. I had to stay there to find out deluxe means fridge and microwave. No mention on the website.