Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located close to a major highway. Room was comfortable with great lighting over the bed for reading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was very nice. I just wish we had a microwave or fridge. Everything else was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Nice Hotel Close to Family

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel and convenient to family. We only bathe and slept at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Enjoyable. Bed was very comfortable. But other guest were arguing next door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Good choice for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel is been recently renovated, the design features were done with very good taste. However, some of the workmanship was lacking. Wall treatment was applied before taking old wallpaper off and in our first room it was already starting to peel, we had to change rooms because the toilet was leaking due to a faulty wax ring and in our second room the bathroom faucet was not secured well to the sink . The staff was wonderful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location for night life
A nice hotel and very clean. Close to mall and lots of restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No fridge or micro
Location: Close to everything
Nice clean and quiet A little highway noise but overall great. I use this hotel often and for the price you can't beat it Thanks red roof staff ........................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amenities don't include food

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The only way not to be compelled to go out to eat while staying at this location is to order pricey offsite "room service". Coffee was in the lobby only. The room was immaculate, and this is probably why.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smell..no services...expensive

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Totally not worth it. Room smell ...small bed...poor bathroom...no amenity...lot of things missing in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and overall comfortable for what I needed.
Cons: It was a bit run down with few amenities, but by and large, it was clean and comfortable.
Room as TV/Cable and free WIFI. Ironing board and iron available at front desk by request and no blow dryer in the room.