Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Close to major attractions

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Front desk and lounge staff were exceptionally kind. I was always called by my name when entering or leaving the hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location .We will come back

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location good. no traffic.
Cons: the air condition is too loud.
Nice and quit. no traffic. easy to go to the airport. and the hotel promise me that I can park my car in hotel parking we I fly out, but I must come back to the hotel which is no problem .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

very clean hotel and staff are really nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: very clean hotel, great parking
Cons: should have free wifi
we had a great experience to this hotel. Room is very clean, nice ambience. Staff is really accommodating, we reserved two rooms and the staff assisted us to have room that is side by side to each other.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated on the inside

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The building doesn't look like its 4-stars, but it's newly renovated inside and very nice. The room's bathroom was small, not big enough for 2 people to get ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Enjoyable weekend stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Complimentary parking is always a must. Location in sub-urban like area makes getting around less stressful when driving around for shopping.
Cons: Little more attention to details when cleaning rooms -- found leftover chocolate snack next to bed when checked in.
Location: Location in sub-urban like area makes getting around less stressful when driving around for shopping.
Comfortable and has what's needed for a pleasant stay. Check-in was effortless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Spot

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The service is exceptional. The rooms are comfortable. The bed and bedding are ideal. And then there's the food. Breakfast is classy. Room sercice is phenomenonal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castroville, CA

Nice hotel close to my ultimate destination.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was quite good.
Cons: Staff should alert clients to events like the party that took place the second night of my stay.
Location: The hotel was located within about 25 minutes of O'Hare and close to my ultimate destination.
The first night was great. The second night there was a party. My room looked over the party room and the loud music went until midnight. I would have appreciated some notice, so that I could have requested a room on the other side of the hotel when I checked in. As it was, I got very little sleep that night. Also, the bathroom is so small that I bumped my knees a lot. Finally, the tub didn't drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Great location and service

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Location: Close proximity to restaurants, shopping, and recreation facilities.
While at the hotel, it was impressive to see the hotel staff handle a convention, our large sports team group and the other guests in a professional, timely manner. We rented out a banquet room, and it was clean and ready for our use. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The lobby hosted water and candies to spoil the guests. The location was 5 miles maximum from coffee shops, restaurants, shopping and recreation facilities. Overall we left with the knowledge that we would return to this hotel, if given the opportunity.
4 out of 5
by mary alice from Chicago

If you need to stay in the area, I recommend it!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was just there 1 night for meetings in the vicinity, starting early the next day. I'd stay there again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by heping from 中国

酒店服务有待提高

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
相对于价格来说,算性价比较高的酒店了。