Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at a convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Hotel was unassuming from the outside but very nice inside. Beds were comfortable, staff was very accommodating, breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent property; great customer service.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: In room microwave
Location: Great restaurants and shopping centers
Nice facility. All staff was very nice. Enjoyed restaurants in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with Expedia and Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was generally friendly and tried to be helpful.
We booked a "junior suite" through Expedia at a significant cost above a standard double room. When we arrived, we were given a small double room on the "Club Floor." Unfortunately, the club was under renovation, so all we got were breakfast vouchers. In addition, we were in the room when the maid came by. We asked her to return a bit later. The room was never serviced. When we returned to the room late in the evening, we called the front desk to ask for new towels as we were too tired to have the room fully serviced. After a 45 minute wait with no towels, we had to go to the front desk to ask for towels and stand around waiting for them to ensure they were actually provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick 2 night stay for a family visit

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean, courteous staff. A little dated lobby furniture
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Overall it was very pleasant stay and Thur staff were very helpful. Found a hair in the freshly mde bed, but otherwise no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Robert asssisted us immediately as we entered the hotel. He made sure that everything met our expectations. All other staff appeared to be just as attentive.
4 out of 5
by Andres F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hamid

convenient and boutique hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
one of attraction of this hotel was lounge ,at nine floor , but it was closed from Friday afternoon till Monday so practically its not an advantage on weekend. the matter that I could not find in hotel description site before check in.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We signed up for a king bed and got 2 queens. They had no kings available but saw people check in the next day and get a king.