Ratings based on 1,704 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Dari at the front desk was beyond helpful and such a pleasure to be around. Her energy and personality delivered world class service. She took care of us at the beginning and ending of our trip. Food was great and the room was beautiful. Close to the CTA blue line so you can ride the train to downtown(which is more affordable than taking a cab), which if your from NYC like us than you deff would need to do. Such an amazing staff and hotel. Thank you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Awesome hotel. This was our second stay and it was as perfect as the first. We will be back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Hotel Staff Needs Lesson in Customer Relations

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean. Restaurant is pricey, but the food is incredible and the service excellent. Convenience to the Chicago office.
Cons: I find the chairs in the suite extremely uncomfortable. Front desk.
This is my fifth stay at this hotel, and each time I go, it seems like the staff (at the front desk) get worse. On this most recent stay, the reservation wasn't correct - I had booked so as to include the free breakfast and parking. Had to fight for it. Second, in the last two trips, the hotel hasn't recognized my membership. Finally, I'm tired of being nickel and dimed - internet access, bottled water in the room, frankly parking. This may seem minor, but when your spending close to $300 a night, getting charged for the "extras" is not reasonable. This last trip, I noted that there are three other "similar class" hotels nearby. Think I'm going to give those a try next time to Chicago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to O'Hare Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: It has a Starbucks on premise, they just need to be open longer hours.
Cons: The beds are so soft that they are uncomfortable for a lot of people. The pillows are so thin that they don't support your head at all.
Every little thing is charged extra. By the time you check out you can owe a fairly large amount so be careful and check out what is extra before you book. Not as clean as I would have expected for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Comfortable, quiet, excellent service

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great staff, exceptionally helpful. The hotel is very clean, service is prompt, and the food was delicious. There aren't a lot of stores, etc, nearby but it's convenient enough to get to venues or get do town. It's easy to get transportation and go. The bed was lovely and the pillows heavenly! I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room was spacious and clean, but was very comfy staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 1 bedroom suites

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Large room with great amenities. The office work area is very nice and the living room is huge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I love this hotel cause it's close to train and close walk to the store to get food and close to Hooters. Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Balto. Md

Very nice - Close to public transportation

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room was A1
Cons: The parking prices
Location: Airport Location was perfect
My experience was great and will be visiting back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Staff is good condition is good the best thing is the hotel is close to subway