Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Isolated Convention Hotel with Great Service

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff provides great service
Cons: Sterile décor was uninviting. Fee to receive parcels was petty.
This is a full-service convention hotel with great service, good facilities, and good to excellent food. I found the décor somewhat sterile and unappealing, however, and the location was rather isolated, resulting in a rather 'dead' and uninviting atmosphere to the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The towels are not clean. The hotel is new and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Great location attached to convention center. Premier shopping & restaurants nearby include.
Wish it had a microwave! Great restaurants nearby, but we had no way to warm up our leftovers to have a midnight snack.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Spot on.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A++ excellent prefect not one issue Enjoyed a nice weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Beautiful hotel, easy parking, eating options, coffee shop, nice room amenities.
Cons: My only complaint about our stay is that because of the open courtyard layout, the noise coming from the lobby/bar area at 1am was disturbing.
Location: Plenty of dining and shopping options in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

ViSalus Vitality Conference

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Design, cleanliness, guest services, in-house dining facilities, conference space and services.
Cons: Nothing about the facility, itself. It's location is problematic for those who don't have their own transpotation, if they don't want to dine in-house
Location: See above.
This is an extraordinary, beautiful, spacious, well-appointed facility. The only thing about it that made my stay less than 5-star rated was the fact that there are no restaurants or other amenities off the grounds within walking distance. A car or other transportation is needed if a guest wants to do anything other than stay at the hotel. Otherwise, I have nothing but compliments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Meredith O., Hotel Management
Stephen, It was a pleasure to host you for #Vitality2016! We know how valuable your time is while traveling on business, so I am delighted to hear that our environment allowed you to better connect with those around you. If you ever visit our hotel without a car, our shuttle driver would be happy to drive you anywhere within a 3-mile radius, complimentary! There is plenty to discover in Schaumburg, and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coralville, United States of America

Internet is not included

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Luxurious room
Cons: Include internet with the room.
The hotel is luxurious. Internet was not included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Meredith O., Hotel Management
Mo, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am delighted to learn that you appreciate our stylish and sophisticated design! In regard to your comments on the cost of Wi-Fi, it’s free if you sign up for Marriott Rewards! Plus, you’ll also receive access to mobile check-in, our lowest rates all the time, and your choice of earning rewards points or frequent flyer miles. We hope you’ll think of us the next time you’re in Schaumburg! Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This place is pricey but it is one of the nicest places I've stayed. Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful facility nice indoor pool and workout space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Meredith O., Hotel Management
Johnny, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel! I am pleased to hear that we provided you with a one-of-a-kind experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice Place

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and safe hotel...I enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, And we enjoyed having you! Thank you for the review. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media