Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

ABYSMAL

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: The staff need retraining in empathy and customer service.
Location: There is nothing, thats one of the major problems with this hotel.
1. Despite having pre-paid with Expedia, they gave away my room. 2. No apologies, no empathy, left standing there at midnight with referral to roach motel at half the price 3. Next day Daniel tried to apologize 4. To add insult to injury, they billed my credit card for the room, they never gave me, and for which I had already paid Expedia. Unbelievable ignorance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, great location, nice restaurants
Cons: 24 hour coffee
Location: Close to everyting
Great hotel and staff The totally made up for the horrible Expedis experience Always call the hotel directly
5 out of 5
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had an excellent stay! One of the nights, there was something going on in the lobby where the applause echoed through the hotel. This lasted until after midnight. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Meredith O, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the 5/5 review! We are delighted to hear of your excellent stay, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Until then, Live Life to Discover. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
3 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Black Mark on a nice hotel....

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. However, the noise was excruciating. The people staying there during Easter weekend were so loud and uncivilized. Making noise in the hallways at 2:00 in the morning!! We called security and asked them to please say something, but no one ever showed up. These were people there supposedly for a Religious Convention - Really? Does their church preach rudeness and a lack of common courtesy?? Finally, I opened the door and yelled "Hey! Shut up!!" and things got quiet for awhile, but within 30 minutes I had to go out and do so again. Someone banged on my door afterwards , probably because I yelled at them. Still, no security personnel ?? Where the heck were they? Imagine if some one was doing serious mischief....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Meredith O, Hotel Management
James, We are delighted that you loved the property, but I’d like to take this opportunity to apologize for the disturbances during your stay. I can assure you that our security team responds to every noise complaint; and if found, will address it and terminate the source of the disruption. I appreciate you sharing your experience, as it indicates areas of opportunity for our property. Additionally, I have escalated your review to my Director of Security, as your comments will be helpful in our efforts to continually improve our guest experience. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special- you get what you pay for Worst experience was the amount of people that were there and the screaming and running around the hallways all night until 3 am at least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Meredith O, Hotel Management
Anonymous, I am very disappointed to hear of your recent experience at our hotel. I understand that the noise level was an issue during your stay, and I want to apologize profusely for the disturbance. I can assure you that we do not condone those sorts of actions, and it is completely inappropriate for our guests to behave in that manner. While we have enhanced patrolling during high traffic periods, I have shared your review with our Security team to ensure this is an isolated incident. Thank you for your feedback, and I hope the next time you return to the area you will consider staying with us again. Meredith O., Manager, Social Media
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels