Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marta

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear Marta, Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel! The staff and I greatly appreciate the wonderful rating. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and overall comfort is the key.

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Washrooms
Location: Great location for shopping and lots to dine around
staff is very helpful. Management should look at re-fitting showers and tollet seats
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very valued feedback. We are in the process of repairing bath fixtures at this time. We appreciate hearing from you and hope to see you back in the near future! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by salman

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Very appreciated and we hope you will come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Very appreciated and we hope to "Welcome" you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Amber from Fox Lake

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
From the minute we walked in, to the minute we left, it was great. I'm a maid, so I look for cleanliness, and they exceeded my expectations. The 2 room suite was spacious, 2 bathrooms, updated. The staff helped late at night when my sons glasses broke. The pool was not crowded. The breakfast was better than any other hotel that I've been to. Not one complaint :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and sharing your experience . We love to hear how we are doing and you sound like you have great knowledge and we appreciate you sharing that with us! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Des Moines, Iowa

Chicago March 2016

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick trip for some R&R. Room made it more enjoyable. Staff gets 5 Stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for the 5 star review on staff they were delighted when we shared your kind words at this mornings huddle! Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for the fabulous 5 star review! I was able to share this morning during our huddle and it was a great way to start the day. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you so much for filling out a survey of our hotel. I will be sharing your review with the staff. We hope you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn Bloomingedale and can't wait to welcom you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Probably the best Hotel/Residence

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The crew who work at the front-desk and everyone else!
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Lot of different food places to eat
I have to say, the girls who work at the front-desk are the best, they are always looking forward to help you, the room it's clean always, nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you! I was able to share your review with my staff this morning at our huddle. All the kind words truly put a smile on all our faces! Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by kimberly from Wisconsin

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Greay place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Kimberly thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again soon!