Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location for us, my kids loved indoor pool

Posted May 20, 2017
We had a 2 room suite. I have two children and the set up was perfect. We were able to put them to bed early and set up ourselves. The living room furniture was a bit worn but comfortable enough. The carpet was also very worn but the bed comfortable and clean. Breakfast was free every morning. Not a huge selection but perfect for my kids.
5 out of 5
by Rufus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Casey

Great room, so so accommodations

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and out 2 bedroom room was perfect for our family! It had a fireplace and all the convenience of home since we had to prepare our own meals due to being vegan. However, there was a spider in our closet, a cheese wrapper in our linens, and food still on the dishes in the cabinet. When brought to the attention of the front desk they had the dishes washed and linens changed. Breakfast was very lackluster. The hotel is nice enough that they could afford a better variety. The pool area ran out of towels several times and we had to ask for them to be refilled every time. The hot tub was lukewarm.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. Pool was heated we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

This place is my favorite by far

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It's hard to find good places where to stay at the suburbs, but this hotel makes me feel like home, I didn't had dinners; only breakfast. The ladies at the frontdesk are the best, helpful and always with a smail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We all thank you very much and appreciated the kind words! Please come back and see us again.
3 out of 5
by Ken Michael

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely dated, stained carpet, bed skirt, broken microwave... Just dated/worn all around... Could use a refresh...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Sorry you didn't experience our best. We truly want each guest to leave feeling they enjoyed a great stay . I will certainly get my team together and work on some of the issues noted. Thank you for the information. Please come back and see as again soon.
5 out of 5
by lekesha Boyd from Residence Inn Bloomingdale Illinois

Maliyah's birthday

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
awesome friendly service!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway for friends and family

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were all very happy with what this place had to offer. The room was spacious, clean and very well stocked. It had pretty much everything you would need if you were home! We never needed to venture out, but it was obvious it was in a very good location with lots around if we wanted to. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do agree we have a great location with so many restaurants and stores within a short drive or walk. Please come back and see us again on your next trip to Bloomingdale! Thank you again!