Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Weiqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Kalamazoo

Good consistent experience with Residence Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there as a part of our visit to Chicago Botanic garden. Location was perfect, short drive to CBG and close to mall and Trader's Joe. Minuses of our room were inability to open any windows, bunch of dead flies lying in the bedside lamps, location of a bed right across entrance door. On the plus side were the location and selection of the amenities such as full kitchen, free WiFi, included breakfast, free self-parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for business

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
For my business trip, this hotel was walking distance from the company I was meeting with. The room with kitchen, sofa, and king-sized bed was very comfortable. Free Wifi worked great. Free breakfast was good. Laps in swimming pool provided good morning exercise.
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin from Starkville ms

Will be back!!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not one thing bad to say about my stay! The room was super clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was helpfully. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had lots of variety. Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Rushford, MN

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel to any & everyone traveling to the Chicago area.. Whether it be a one night or one month stay! We were overly impressed with the room, the price, activities that were going on, shuttle service & everyone we dealt with!! Couldn't have been more pleased! If we are ever in the area again.. We will stay here.. No doubt!! Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed for one night for our son's soccer team. Perfect location, quiet, loved the full kitchen for preparing extra food and snacks for teenage male soccer players. Comfortable rooms, pleasant staff, very complete breakfast.
4 out of 5
by William from New Jersey

Suburban extended stay hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Set in a suburban office park. Offers full apartment facilities including a full size refrigerator, stove and dishwasher. Fireplace is nice for those infamous Chicago winters.
5 out of 5
by Rhiannon from Davenport, IA

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Most comfortable bed and pillows I've had at a hotel for that price. Breakfast was great and location was perfect.