Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Easy-Peasy

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Ease of registering, friendliness of the staff (with a great attitude on Thanksgiving Day), clean & comfortable room, great bed, good rate.
Cons: Even the coffee at breakfast was excellent. I can't think of any way to improve.
Location: We were in Deerfield, IL to be with family, so we did not look for attractions in the area.
The hotel was within minutes of our family and the restaurant where we had Thanksgiving dinner. The room was ample enough for gather afterward. We had a comfortable, enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deidra from Chicago

Definitely A Happy Customer

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Omg I will be coming back soon ! It's absolutely amazing and beautiful ! Romantic getaway . Stainless steel appliances . Nice clean sheets . Just absolutely gorgeous for the price . Exquisite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Weiqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Kalamazoo

Good consistent experience with Residence Inn

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there as a part of our visit to Chicago Botanic garden. Location was perfect, short drive to CBG and close to mall and Trader's Joe. Minuses of our room were inability to open any windows, bunch of dead flies lying in the bedside lamps, location of a bed right across entrance door. On the plus side were the location and selection of the amenities such as full kitchen, free WiFi, included breakfast, free self-parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location for business

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
For my business trip, this hotel was walking distance from the company I was meeting with. The room with kitchen, sofa, and king-sized bed was very comfortable. Free Wifi worked great. Free breakfast was good. Laps in swimming pool provided good morning exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Justin from Starkville ms

Will be back!!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not one thing bad to say about my stay! The room was super clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was helpfully. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had lots of variety. Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Rushford, MN

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel to any & everyone traveling to the Chicago area.. Whether it be a one night or one month stay! We were overly impressed with the room, the price, activities that were going on, shuttle service & everyone we dealt with!! Couldn't have been more pleased! If we are ever in the area again.. We will stay here.. No doubt!! Thank you!!!