Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,conveniently located.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: There is now only one chair provided at the desk/ table. That is inadequate for more than one person. The desk chair has often been broken or old.
Location: The hotels close to grocers, restaurants, varie shopping.
The staff has always been very accommodating if I've needed to request service or additional items. They try to provide a room close to the gatehouse because my adult child is unable to walk long distances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: See above.
Location: I needed to be around the Chicago suburbs so it was convenient for me. Also easy to get to the airport.
The hotel and hotel room was clean and roomy. For those with longer stays there is a fully stocked small kitchen. Amenities include breakfast, a gym, and volleyball courts. There is plenty of parking. The staff was nice and very inviting- very personalized stay. They even give cards and treats thanking you for your stay. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016
I've stayed at this location 4 times now while traveling to Deerfield on business. It's clean, comfy, a great location in proximity to my client's offices and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Indiana

nice base for a visit to Evanston

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here many times. Finally went into Deerfield and found several nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the space!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great space, comfortable beds. Leaky toilet.
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Easy-Peasy

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Ease of registering, friendliness of the staff (with a great attitude on Thanksgiving Day), clean & comfortable room, great bed, good rate.
Cons: Even the coffee at breakfast was excellent. I can't think of any way to improve.
Location: We were in Deerfield, IL to be with family, so we did not look for attractions in the area.
The hotel was within minutes of our family and the restaurant where we had Thanksgiving dinner. The room was ample enough for gather afterward. We had a comfortable, enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Deidra from Chicago

Definitely A Happy Customer

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Omg I will be coming back soon ! It's absolutely amazing and beautiful ! Romantic getaway . Stainless steel appliances . Nice clean sheets . Just absolutely gorgeous for the price . Exquisite!
5 out of 5
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Weiqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels