Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very great experience for my family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing with all the comforts of home plus more!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latonya from Chicago

Stay here

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was our anniversary and we have an infant. We had no babysitter so we had to switch our plans and I'm glad we did the hotel is minutes away from the restaurant we attended it is spacious roomy comfortable we stayed for two days and wanted to stay an extra day but my husband had to work the staff is great. I am recommending this place and will return myself one day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Very clean but hotel staff are rude you can't hear a pen drop without them threatening to escort you out
4 out of 5
by james from Arnold, MD

Our home away from home

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every Christmas when visiting friends and family in the Chicago area. This was our 16th year
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Chandler, AZ

Relaxing stay.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our 6 night stay so much that we chose to stay an extra day. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our room was big enough to have our dog stay in his oversized bed. The room was ADA and provided all of the necessities for a relaxing stay. Fresh, crisp linens were always available. The staff did maintain communication with the residents when schedules for breakfast and the evening social hours changed a little during the holidays. We would be very happy to return to this hotel again. It was a good location for us, as we have family and friends all around the area and the expressways were easily accessed.
4 out of 5
by christina from Byron, IL

Nice big room!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room. Room had tape & crepe paper left on walls. Not a big deal, but should have been cleaned up. Check in was great, front desk man was so nice & helpful. 5 stars to him! Lots of restaurants nearby! Parking, is so so. Paint on exterior & interior of hotel needs to be freshened up. Will stay there again for the room size.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Indianapoils

A home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was like a home away from home! It was like having your own condo for the weekend. I went grocery shopping and was able to cook a few wonderful meals. I could not believe how nice the room was for the price! They are also pet friendly!! The staff was friendly and courteous. We will be staying there again.