Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a wonderful time everything was prefect ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laguna hills, CA

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Renovated room, clean. Delicious breakfast food. Free shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel M-F. Mix up nights M-W with free dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Very clean but hotel staff are rude you can't hear a pen drop without them threatening to escort you out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't pass this one up

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Clean friendly close to everything and well worth the money. We will be going back to this hotel when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

our experience

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: breakfast was good and a clean room.
Location: Shopping and restaurants close by.
Sound proofing not so good hearing other guests walking directly above us. Great free breakfast and a very nice room. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Great Service in Lombard

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Great, friendly, helpful staff
Location: Off a main road with plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby
This Residence Inn is characterized by its outstanding staff that is friendly and helpful. Don't hesitate to book here; you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Residence Inn-Lombard was a perfect place to stay for our family while visiting our son at Wheaton College. The staff was professional and friendly and breakfast was excellent! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoopeston, IL

adequate

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Generally clean, with nice kitchen ammenities. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Plenty of shopping and places to eat nearby.
Bathroom was cold with no heat source in bathroom. Toilet, tub area was very small. Light and exhaust fan for bathroom was on same switch. Room location under outside stairway. Front door stuck on floor mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, great deal

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Staff was great, room was clean and tidy. Without traffic, downtown is about a 30 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Chicago

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Easy to get to and nice facility. The rooms were clean and the front desk was very helpful in providing directions and suggestions for dining, etc.