Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Toni from Pulaski

Would highly reccomend this hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here twice now and would definitely stay again. Loved the comfort of this hotel/room. I don't know why but it is just comfortable. Breakfast was very good too. The front desk staff was excellent. Rob and third shift lady, sorry I didn't get her name, at the front desk, were very personable and friendly. House keeping was wonderful. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Meagan, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you so much for taking the time out to give us some feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your past two stays. We hope to continue making your stays as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Please let us know if we can ever do anything to make your stay even more spectacular! We can't wait to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Me n my boyfriend enjoyed our stay just need more comfy sheets but overall we enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Meagan, Hotel Management
Greetings! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We will work hard to make sure the sheets are more comfy for your next stay. We cannot wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel con cocina

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que visito este hotel y regresaria
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Meagan, Hotel Management
Estamos tan happed que haya disfrutado de su estancia. ¡Esperamos verte pronto!
5 out of 5
by Rulene from Aurora,Illinois

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing spectacular here, stay was fine. Hotel is a bit outdated in a more traditional atmosphere, yet no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Greetings! On behalf of all of us here at the Residence Inn Naperville/Warrenville, thank you so much for staying with us. I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We're sorry you didn't find anything spectacular at our hotel - we strive to make sure every guest's stay is special. We're happy you have no complaints about your recent stay, but we would love to make your next stay with us nothing less but magnificent! Next time you stay with us, please let us know what we can do to make your stay amazing. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Day Visit

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Hotel vents were so dirty; needs attention. Room 506 in the bed room, at the back of the door, spider webs - still there - needs attention. See also the bathroom vent so dirty. It takes few minutes to take care the cleaning. You may need to check under the bed for cleaning. The fifth floor roof need to be fixed too noise when the wind blows. Breakfast, not to the standard of Residence Inn, rather it was like Fairfield Inn Breakfast. I stayed Residence Inn in Brookfield, WI. They had high quality breakfast than this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Meagan, Hotel Management
Greetings! On behalf of all of us here at the Residence Inn Naperville/Warrenville, thank you so much for staying with us. I really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us a review. We are so happy that our staff was excellent for you during your stay. We are so sorry that you found the room's cleanliness to be less than satisfactory. Obviously, we strive for excellence, and we will definitely pay extra attention to the areas you mentioned. We also apologize that the breakfast was not up to par. We will try to improve our selection. We hope to see you again soon so that we can make sure your stay is extraordinary!
4 out of 5
by Gary from Kentucky

Naperville Residence Inn

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
As always, Residence Inn was classy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Meagan, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you so much for the kind words. Obviously, who can beat being classy? We hope to see you again soon, and if you need any assistance in the meantime, please let us know!
5 out of 5
by Lori P.

Fabulous girls weekend.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
Wonderful greeting and service. My only suggestion would be to have complimentary water in frig for guest coming in late. Also a couple more chairs in living room area. Had a great time. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost out

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The Desk agent seemed confused abt my check-in date. Id made reservation at 1 in the morning..so it was "the next day" which I kept explaining. He had a hard time with it and i had just gotten done with a 14 hr shift..simply to tired to drive home. Room was out dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BAILEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels