Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Good location and enviornment

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Near to the places of interest.
Cons: I have concerned about the Breakfast menue .There were only few items to eat . The hotel management should improved the quality and varieties of food.
Location: Nothing to say
We had comfortable stay during our three days stay in this hotel. Staffs were courteous and humble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Abdul, Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review of your experience! We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. It is wonderful to know that you found the staff service to be welcoming and helpful, as we take great pride in our guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..had to move rooms because of dog bark

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: excellent Location
Could have used a room "white noise" machine ..Quiet..but u can here every little sound..these should be in every room at every hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. We are glad you enjoyed our location, and learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again soon for a five star stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the free coffee and breakfast, and it was very quiet so I could get a good night's sleep.
Cons: I can't think of anything that really needs to be improved.
Location: The location was right on Route 88 so it was quick and easy to get anywhere we wanted.
Check in and out was fast. Room was very comfortable and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option in Oak Brook

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had a nice sized suite (Queen bed, kitchen, large sofa bed) for Thanksgiving weekend. Hotel was busy due to the holiday, but the staff worked hard to keep up with cleaning and breakfast buffet replenishing. Friendly and responsive staff, from front desk to janitorial personnel. Surprised how QUIET our room was since it directly overlooked the tollway. Room is a little worn but nothing major. A good choice in a pricey part of the Chicago area. You are just a few minutes to Oakbrook and Westchester -- lots of food options, gas stations, grocery stores, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

In town for a Funeral.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Great location, considering we had to use both O'Hare and Midway .
other than someone arguing pretty loud on Saturday morning about 1:30am, our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options very close!
Clean, updated and friendly staff. Only issue is I had no wall separating the bedroom from the living room like I would have liked and saw in the pictures online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Spacious Room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Much more space than many rooms in conventional hotels.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was located in a very safe area, where I had no worries going for a 6 mile jog. The Oakbrook Mall was just a minute away as are many bike trails.
The Residence Inn was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Paige Chodur, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We are delighted your experience was exceptional. We do love our neighborhood as we have such lovely scenery for a run. Next time you come, you can get complimentary access to the Oak Brook park district too! Please know, it would be an honor to host you when travels bring you back our way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Brookfield zoo

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Other than kids running up and down the hallway and being loud , it was a pretty nice visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for being our guest and taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience due to the noise of the guests. We would be honored to host you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, IN

Best hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was big, breakfast was good, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Tony, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback. We welcome you back when travels bring you our way again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel about 45 min. west of the city

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Overall, nice hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Refrigerator had strong fish odor when we arrived, but was corrected when the staff was notified. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Paige C , Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you for being our guest and taking a moment to share your experience. Please know, we are so sorry about the smell in the room and are very happy to hear the team took immediate action to resolve this. Please know, we would be honored to host you in the future!