Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforts of home

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Everything you need-and excellent, friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from unknown

Nice layout of rooms.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Went to Wriggley Field, the Shedd Aquarium, and the Addler so did a lot of driving.
Nice to have 2 separate bedrooms with living and kitchen area to share time with family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice and clean room. Many amenities and close to shopping and many restaurant selections. Great expressway location and close to city transportation as well. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel in Chicago suburb

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I stayed for 3 nights while at a business meeting in Chicago. The room had a full kitchen and the bed was very comfortable. There were several good restaurants close by. The hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from michigan

1 day stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a bit far from downtown, every thing else is just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from Rock Falls

Exceptionally clean hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the room and the hotel. Stayed in many hotels over the years and this one is at the top. Will be going back to Oak Brook in July and will be staying here. Super quick check in. Took about 30 seconds. Checkout was faster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopher from Chicago

Family getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We took our two children for a fun weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Great hotel for short or long term stays. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ayisha from Miami,FL

Nice Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying here because I was in Chicago to attend a church conference with my Pastor. It was a lovely stay. The staff were welcoming and helpful and the rooms were clean and furnished. I loved every bit of it. The inside pool and whirlpool was a nice touch as well.