Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location, close to Allstate Arena

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Great service, nice staff, comfortable room with great amenities!
Cons: The only thing I would improve is the breakfast. I would suggest cooking the sausage longer and not using powdered eggs.
Location: Within walking distance of the Allstate Arena and several places to eat.
The room was clean and comfortable. We had a great experience!
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Margaret, EPC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and the compliments. We look forward to serving you again in the future. All the best, Margaret Dye
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Perfect place to stay for events at Allstate Arena

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We stayed here to attend a concert at the Allstate Arena. It was very nice that only a couple of minutes of easy and safe walk to the Arena so we didn't need to wait for a cab or anything. There're many restaurants & shopping places within a block or walking distance, or a few minutes drive. They offer complementary shuttle service to the O'Hare Airport.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Margaret, EPC
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and the compliments. It is great to know that our hotel was convenient for you while attending an event at the All State Arena. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Chicago! All the best, Margaret Dye
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Short trip to chicago

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for a short two day trip, family of four (two small kids), second time we stayed at this hotel. Stayed in a one bedroom suite, plenty of room for small family, large bathroom area, good kitchen amenities. Close to O'Hare airport. Within walking distance of a few fast food restaurants, and a couple sit down restaurant chains. Within walking distance to a Target for forgotten items. Outdoor pool was fun for the family. Room was clean, nothing special either way. Complimentary breakfast was a little lean, though enough if you aren't looking for a full meal. All in all, like I said this was the second time staying here so we like it enough, if you don't mind being a 30 min drive from downtown its a decent experience.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Margaret, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 4 star rating as well as the feedback about your time with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coopersville MI

Great stay in Rosemont

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This hotel treats you like you are family. They have gathering on Monday thru Thursday night in the lobby or courtyard. We went for an event at Allstate arena and were super stoked when we found out it was right next door. Clean, super friendly close to everything
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Margaret, EPC
Thank you so much for the review and 5 star rating. We are so happy to hear that our hotel was convenient for your needs while attending an event at the All State Arena. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Warmest regards, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
10min away from the airport and Fashion Outlets. Room is better than the avg 3-star expectation. Breakfast has limited option and limited space; I waited 5 min trying to get some egg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and feedback. We are grateful for your business, and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON, Canada

Overnight before a flight at O'Harr

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice facility, tucked into the back of a Suburban Retail area so lots of Resataurants and a Large Retailer. The studio suite I got was modern decor, very well laid out and comfortable. The bed was "firmer" which is more comfortable for me. The morning breakfast was suitable for a wide range of tastes including my low fat, low carb, high protein requirements. One night here was just fine, in fact, I'd live there for a week if needed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating. We appreciate you choosing our location while flying out of O'Hare, and we hope to see you on your next trip through Chicago! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and the brekfest was awesome. I do not regret my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and the kind words. I have shared your review with the team. we are grateful for your business and hope to see yo again soon. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Chicago Trip

Posted Jun 16, 2015
There to visit daughter and tour city. Great rates, helpful staff, full breakfast, free transportation to the Blue Line at O'Hare to get into the city, clean spacious room. We were very pleased with our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating as well as the compliments about the hotel and staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Chicago to visit your daughter. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvard, IL

Nice and close to Allstate

Posted Jun 3, 2015
I've stayed here before when attending a concert at Allstate. It was so easy to walk over to the venue and having so many restaurants to choose from as well. I will definitely stay here again as the room was very nice and clean. The breakfast is always great as well. Only thing this time is they didn't have a lot of space for people to sit down. A couple years ago, one of the conference rooms was opened up for additional seating, but that wasn't the case this year. We ended up taking our food back to our room which resulted in slightly cold food due to the walk. But all in all we had a pleasant experience again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate the 4 star rating and compliments. We are happy to know our hotel was convenient for your needs while attending an event at AllState Arena. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The shuttle was timely and free to the blue line subway that will take you into the city.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants to walk to. We really enjoyed Little Angelo's pizza that was about a two minute walk.
We were traveling with another couple and found this room to be perfect for our stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. They also provide plenty of privacy with the two bed/bathroom set up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and compliments. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager